versaceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:devil wears prada chang er wears what?
can't really taste then good mah... i won't like it if the taste is overpowering. More importantly, there's enough chocolate in it!Originally posted by FireIce:colleague bought one box last week
ok lah......nothing special......cant relli taste the champagne......
oct 6Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin hor..
mooncake fest is when
oct6? oct7?
hmm...si hiaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oct 6
google google google
goodOriginally posted by laurence82:Now as I start upon my chosen way,
In all I do, my thoughts, my work, my play,
Grant as I promise, courage new for me
To be the best, the best that I can be.
Open mine eyes to see things as I should,
That I may do my daily turn of good,
Let me be ready, waiting for each need
To keep me clean in thought and word and deed.
So as I journey on my chosen way,
In all I do, my thoughts, my work, my play,
Grant as I promise, courage new for me,
To be the best, the best that I can be.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:The mooncake festival will occur on these days in coming years:
2006: October 6
2007: September 25
2008: September 14
2009: September 3
2010: September 22
2011: September 12
2012: September 30
2013: September 19
2014: September 8
2015: September 27
2016: September 16
oh... churi ayamOriginally posted by laurence82:scout hymn![]()
New Zealand, ChathamOriginally posted by alexkusu:okay...got a small quest ah
when is daylight saving for Oceania
i think its two weeks..but duno when![]()
curiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh... churi ayam
curry ish niceOriginally posted by laurence82:curi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:New Zealand, Chatham
- Start: First Sunday in October
change liaos u still dunno?
eh... no now still september...
yah now is septemberOriginally posted by alexkusu:
but now....september wor...oct is next month..right![]()
just let you know...me bday 9-11Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah now is september![]()
really? my niece also leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:just let you know...me bday 9-11![]()
wah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:really? my niece also leh...
smallOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah...i think we may be soulmates...how old is she?