about there...give or takeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:small
you are medium?
no in singOriginally posted by alexkusu:about there...give or take
is she in aust![]()
she needs more friends..bring her to some outingsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no in sing
she too young to surf sgfOriginally posted by alexkusu:she needs more friends..bring her to some outings![]()
u giv me her addOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she too young to surf sgf
and me no go outings de![]()
huh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am suiciding avoiding work![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u giv me her add
i pick her up
u can trust me de![]()
i no play game de..Originally posted by alexkusu:huh?
suiciding=sgfsuicider=maplestory=mapling?![]()
monday is go home day, stay back is only when bi bu de yi, dates shd be finalised by 5Originally posted by FireIce:going to knock off liao........
shall i go home or stay back or wait for dates?
next time use msn bao to first~Originally posted by FireIce:do fast processor and broadband connection affect who can refresh fastest and post 1st?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:next time use msn bao to first~
why u AHHHHHH so loudly... u got agreement with snoopy if next crapbox he dun be first u have to treat sakura back is it?
i can confirm i send him my naked pic he oso wun bring me to sakuraOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u got agreement with snoopy if next crapbox he dun be first u have to treat sakura back is it?
good goodOriginally posted by ^tamago^:next time use msn bao to first~
why u AHHHHHH so loudly... u got agreement with snoopy if next crapbox he dun be first u have to treat sakura back is it?
don't tempt me...Originally posted by FireIce:i can confirm i send him my naked pic he oso wun bring me to sakura
the pic or the sashimi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:don't tempt me...
how much sakura treat..i can sponsor halfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:don't tempt me...
banana owe high tea pay high teaOriginally posted by laurence82:snoopy owe treat must pay treat wor
and in return, u can get snoopy's half naked picOriginally posted by alexkusu:how much sakura treat..i can sponsor half![]()
either he bo sim or ur naked pic not worth money~~Originally posted by FireIce:i can confirm i send him my naked pic he oso wun bring me to sakura
see how much sakura cost 1st..Originally posted by FireIce:and in return, u can get snoopy's half naked pic