how come when women dress sexy to work....Originally posted by leo-kun:at working seducing your boss?
to work less and pay more??![]()
with a black face too?Originally posted by FireIce:black bra black g-string black top black skirt black shoes
No lah you are just seducing the thoughts of many forumnites here to run wild...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun see anything wrong with my dressing.
boss is not in singapore and she is oso not interested.
tat is normal thinkingOriginally posted by missqi:how come when women dress sexy to work....
ppl auto assume she is trying to seduce the boss.....![]()
Wah you also another one like fireice... whole day sg foruming? You very eng hor no sch issit?Originally posted by missqi:how come when women dress sexy to work....
like F|?har?Originally posted by banzie:Wah you also another one like fireice... whole day sg foruming? You very eng hor no sch issit?
mmm....human instinctOriginally posted by missqi:how come when women dress sexy to work....
Quit school!!???? Why?Originally posted by missqi:like F|?har?
hmmmm.
quit sch ma...
nx yr then got sch.
so forums is a good way to while away time...
17 in about 3 weeks....Originally posted by banzie:Quit school!!???? Why?
hmmmm
You how old btw?
so you sleep nake?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have pyjamas cos i dun wear
better dun say in case ppl will assume i trying to seduce again.Originally posted by leo-kun:so you sleep nake?
wah kaoz... you are a little girl... so young ar....Originally posted by missqi:17 in about 3 weeks....
haha dont get offended.Originally posted by FireIce:better dun say in case ppl will assume i trying to seduce again.
why do u need a reason to dress nice......Originally posted by banzie:wah kaoz... you are a little girl... so young ar....
Fireice leh?.. oopsshouldn't ask...
anyway what's the occasion why today fireice dress like that? Going out with bf/husband ? I'm sure woman dress nice for a reason... to show or feel sexy... so who is the lucky man?
Trust me its phsychologically proven... people really dress nice and sexy for a reason.Originally posted by missqi:why do u need a reason to dress nice......
siao...
u expect her to go to work in disgusting orange pants and ragged shirts ah.
age is no indicator of anything what.
trust you?Originally posted by banzie:Trust me its phsychologically proven... people really dress nice and sexy for a reason.
You seems to be so able to look at other's weakness and not their strength... I think I have a track record of providing reliable information too...Originally posted by missqi:trust you?
with your track record of extremely lame topics...?
nah.![]()
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by banzie:You seems to be so able to look at other's weakness and not their strength... I think I have a track record of providing reliable information too...
chit chat is not meant for serious stuff anyway?Originally posted by missqi:trust you?
with your track record of extremely lame topics...?
nah.![]()
Well I find you have a rather lousy personality... Anyway if you want some serious chat.... Try somewhere else thank you....Originally posted by missqi:HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
PLS LAH.
U expect me to squint my eyes and look for your strengths when a simple search for your nick shows up ridiculously lame perverse topics in BAR?
I am supposed to gloss over your weaknesses?
I hardly think your tendencies are weaknesses...
They are major flaws....
And the general impression of you.....
Is ruined.