Originally posted by banzie:My personality is not up to you to judge.
Well I find you have a rather lousy personality... Anyway if you want some serious chat.... Try somewhere else thank you....
[b]perverse topics in BAR?
Hmmm can you name afew?[/b]
Lame maybe yes.... anyway that is just for fun and laughter... I'm not a serious person anyway... but I doubt anything else...Originally posted by missqi:My personality is not up to you to judge.
And please lah.
xin li zhi dao jiu hao....
need me to spell out AGAIN ah?![]()
excuses.Originally posted by banzie:Lame maybe yes.... anyway that is just for fun and laughter... I'm not a serious person anyway... but I doubt anything else...
*Thumbs upOriginally posted by saline:me wearing a blue Raoul shirt, black G2000 pants and a pair of black leather hush puppies shoes. boring stuff.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have pyjamas cos i dun wear
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nutin bt my chanel no. 5.
why u still hereOriginally posted by goth mind:umm.. a spiked titanium chocker, ash eyeshadow, hair glitter, celtic cross earrings, no bra, black tank top, mini sweater, fbt shorts.. & ummmmm a rubber dildo.
aahah just kidding.
Really Goth..Originally posted by goth mind:umm.. a spiked titanium chocker, ash eyeshadow, hair glitter, celtic cross earrings, no bra, black tank top, mini sweater, fbt shorts.. & ummmmm a rubber dildo.
aahah just kidding.
kpkb go suk your mom cb la..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:why u still here![]()
hw to buay song if u are the mod.Originally posted by goth mind:kpkb go suk your mom cb la..
i'm here euU buay song?![]()
only gloves??Originally posted by mistyblue:gloves.
pui!! euU are mod?? my ass.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hw to buay song if u are the mod.![]()
act beng?Originally posted by goth mind:pui!! euU are mod?? my ass.
i hate ppl who use hokkien nick to act beng.. & then diss me.
knn.. not happy issit?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:act beng?
aiyo, so fast agitated liao....![]()
Originally posted by goth mind:knn.. not happy issit?![]()
lan jiao lang buay song come here to kpkb.. go home & sleep la.. cb kia.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:nah nah nah nee boo boo