what is your theme?Originally posted by browniebaobao:How many of u will actually dress according to the theme ar?
Especially if the theme is really very exaggerating and you need to spend quite a lot of time and money to look for the clothes and accessories?
wear ur dress lorOriginally posted by Gackt247:See how lor..
then the lady boss got come in bikini or notOriginally posted by BufPuf:got once is hawaii theme
so wear 3/4 pants, those beach beach colours go
more comfortable than having to wear those dinning gowns/dresses..
no time leh..Originally posted by FireIce:depends on how on lah
can improvise wat u already have
if need those elaborate costumes can rent or buy cloth and ownself make mah
means wear masks lah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no time leh..
the theme is Masquerade Balls.
Originally posted by laurence82:wear ur dress lor
easy mah![]()
Nonid.. u r already wearing a mask.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no time leh..
the theme is Masquerade Balls.
Next week is the dinner and dance liao..
and im only reporting to work next week!![]()
yalor..Originally posted by FireIce:means wear masks lah?
Originally posted by Gackt247:Nonid.. u r already wearing a mask.![]()
i have a dress..Originally posted by BufPuf:ask y colleague wad they wearing loh
i think since u r new, they won't expect u to dress up fully to the theme..
a dress - somethign bright/shinny shd be okei
where is Party R us?Originally posted by FireIce:got to party R us to get masks and some props loh
and some colorful costume or dress can le
really xia zhong ben.Originally posted by BufPuf:ifnd 1 day go shoping with yr colleagues
see what they getting loh
anyway if yr company got 'xia zhong ben'
the mask will be provided!
no need thanks..Originally posted by Gackt247:BBB.. i try to smuggle one gas mask for u to use. Strictly borrow.. wan or not?
Chemical suit sold separately.![]()