Hanor.. later cause panic in the whole DD.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no need thanks..
and yup, save it for BBB.
hmm..Originally posted by FireIce:opps....it is Party With Us......
holland village......not sure still there or not..............
got.Originally posted by Gackt247:Hanor.. later cause panic in the whole DD.
Anyway.. BBB n bbb got diff ah?![]()
Orh... my bad.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got.
BBB = BaByBoy.![]()
v sianz leh..Originally posted by FireIce:housz of costumez @ peace centre?
Dun go lor.. Boss not happy i duno.Originally posted by browniebaobao:v sianz leh..
juz bcos of a D n D..
most probably wear once nia..
duno can dun go or not leh..![]()
yalor they already reserved a seat for me..Originally posted by FireIce:just join new company can attend DnD not bad liao mah
a good chance to see the colleagues and seniors let hair down and do stupid things....very fun one!
so qiao.. was just at my company's D&D last night..Originally posted by browniebaobao:How many of u will actually dress according to the theme ar?
Especially if the theme is really very exaggerating and you need to spend quite a lot of time and money to look for the clothes and accessories?
last night?Originally posted by Ecxentrique:so qiao.. was just at my company's D&D last night..
nope.. din follow.. soe even turn up in t-shirt and jeans.. haha all were there for the makan.. its more like company dinner everytime.. no one dance..
where was ur frend's DnD held?Originally posted by browniebaobao:last night?
hey my fren's co D n D also last night leh!
u two from same company ma?![]()
i duno leh..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:where was ur frend's DnD held?
i no award leh..Originally posted by dork3d:Cannot anyhow dress up leh... Got to go up stage to receive award during the Dinner & Dance wor...
1) get a paper bag...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i no award leh..
unless i win lucky draw.
i heard the prizes are v attractive wor.
mostly sponsored by clients.
hehe i got a black dress liao..
cannot put on anymore weight.. if not really got nothing to wear liao..
now my main prob is the mask..
thank u ar~!Originally posted by GHoST_18:1) get a paper bag...
2) cut 2 holes...
3) wear over head...![]()
ur welcome...Originally posted by browniebaobao:thank u ar~!![]()
si gui!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:ur welcome...![]()
nope different..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i duno leh..
i nv ask..
but i know her co's name..
start with 'D' de.
old generation one haveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why they call it DnD when there's almost no dancing?
should change to dinner and draw.. haha everyone eat dinner and wait for lucky draw..Originally posted by kopiosatu:why they call it DnD when there's almost no dancing?