as a future event organiser, u should rename it DtCOriginally posted by FireIce:old generation one have
and is those pom chia chia kind......
these days one all after dinner go devils bar or MOS liao![]()
shd be DtHOriginally posted by kopiosatu:as a future event organiser, u should rename it DtC
Dinner then chiong
ok..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:nope different..
Originally posted by Ecxentrique:should change to dinner and draw.. haha everyone eat dinner and wait for lucky draw..
swingers club ah?Originally posted by FireIce:shd be DtH
Dinner then Hotel![]()
smart.. but u would have missed the dinner.. anyway.. so DnD and the whole lucky draw stretched.. from the first dish to the last.. just like mine yesterday.. unless u really aiming for the top prize..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
someone asked me to appear only when it's lucky draw time.
lucky draws at the end of the day are to keep the people there.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
someone asked me to appear only when it's lucky draw time.
me not greedy leh..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:smart.. but u would have missed the dinner.. anyway.. so DnD and the whole lucky draw stretched.. from the first dish to the last.. just like mine yesterday.. unless u really aiming for the top prize..
my colleagues were saying if dun go sure kena scold.Originally posted by kopiosatu:lucky draws at the end of the day are to keep the people there.
otherwise most would disappear ASAP.
cannot say la..Originally posted by FireIce:where the DnD?