Should have been porridgeOriginally posted by missqi:kneel on uncooked rice.
I'll gladly "hmpt " 10 times than kana caningOriginally posted by MooKu:hmpf.
when i was a little kid, my dad scolded me and i responded defiantly with a "HMPF".
he made me stand at the door and "hmpf" 10 times.

wow nice way, double combo.Originally posted by Gordonator:purposely embarrassing me by canning on the arms so that the rest of the students at school can see.
Wah...Originally posted by Gordonator:purposely embarrassing me by canning on the arms so that the rest of the students at school can see.
naked n out of hse? illegal lehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. u all very guai kia one is it? why all so good chlidhood one??
mi kena...
knee on washing board
carry few chairs above my head
beaten, and strip naked and throw out of my house![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Should have been porridge![]()
awhile only lah... still kids what..illegal also no choice....Originally posted by NT2:naked n out of hse? illegal leh
yup..2nd lineOriginally posted by Patrik:Kneel on the wooden washing board.
Stand still and let her cane me.(Cannot run or try to block)
nv hold large joss sticks ah?Originally posted by humjipeng:kneel infront of the altar.