hmpfh....Originally posted by MooKu:hmpf.
when i was a little kid, my dad scolded me and i responded defiantly with a "HMPF".
he made me stand at the door and "hmpf" 10 times.
i thought pure enjoyment?Originally posted by digicharat:my parents used to punish me by forcing me to play my ps for 3 hrs then watch tv for 3 hrs.
man... it was pure torture!![]()
whoaa...Originally posted by udontknowme:canned until i bleed
slapped
locked out
write 1000 times 'sh|t you'
no dinner
erm...cannot remember because i dont want to
mai 78... urs is also lenient dodgying schoolbags , books n toys. trying dodginy shark hard objects. Like punch holes , pencil sharpeners.. n not to mention chairs n the worse is knives. I remember didnt manage to dodge 2 smaller knives kana hospitalised . But doctor ask how come go one wound behind back. hahahah!Originally posted by vito_corleone:all so lenient ah..my time i had to dodge flying schoolbags,books and toys. exam no A only here comes the leather belt![]()
sick parents u got.Originally posted by missqi:kneel on uncooked rice.
is ur dad a satanist?Originally posted by Nessie:Beaten by an umbrella until it broke into two.
Got slapped in the face and headÂ…luckily I didnÂ’t become retarded.
Dad almost wanted to scald me with boiling water and wanted to stab me once with a knifeÂ…I should have gone to the police. Because I told him I went to church.
Mental abuse too.
no his dad's a scientist.Originally posted by NT2:is ur dad a satanist?![]()
excatly like my case, i remember once i kena strangle by him when i was 14 (for dont know what reason). plus he use my head knock on the table real hard for 3times when i was 8years old whenever i answer a wrong question. i nearly went to my near by police post and lodge a police report.Originally posted by Nessie:Beaten by an umbrella until it broke into two.
Got slapped in the face and headÂ…luckily I didnÂ’t become retarded.
Dad almost wanted to scald me with boiling water and wanted to stab me once with a knifeÂ…I should have gone to the police. Because I told him I went to church.
Mental abuse too.
different people got different kind of enjoyment leh.Originally posted by humjipeng:i thought pure enjoyment?![]()
I didn't know i could go to the police or else i would have already. Didn't know that was abuse until just 2 years ago.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:excatly like my case, i remember once i kena strangle by him when i was 14 (for dont know what reason). plus he use my head knock on the table real hard for 3times when i was 8years old whenever i answer a wrong question. i nearly went to my near by police post and lodge a police report.
yours not counted as punishment, it falls under attempted murder and infliction of grevious bodily harmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mai 78... urs is also lenient dodgying schoolbags , books n toys. trying dodginy shark hard objects. Like punch holes , pencil sharpeners.. n not to mention chairs n the worse is knives. I remember didnt manage to dodge 2 smaller knives kana hospitalised . But doctor ask how come go one wound behind back. hahahah!
xiang dang nian... punish also must go limit ma.. like punishment must fit the crime one.