ask a few more ppl (dat i know in person) lor. out of 5 ppl for example, if all say sucky den ill consider other brands with better opinions. but oso not forever never buy, always gt next time.Originally posted by FireIce:im sure u can find nokia, SE, LG, motorola, panasonic, dopod, o2 users who will tell u about their sucky fones and sucky service centres
so if u hear one or two complaints, u are not going to buy tt brand?
so if u have 5 frens using nokia and 2 complained and 3 frens using SE with 1 complaint and 2 frens using LG with no complaints and 17 frens using samsung and 8 complained, how u going to judge ah?Originally posted by Ito_^:ask a few more ppl (dat i know in person) lor. out of 5 ppl for example, if all say sucky den ill consider other brands with better opinions. but oso not forever never buy, always gt next time.
Simple, get a motorola.Originally posted by FireIce:so if u have 5 frens using nokia and 2 complained and 3 frens using SE with 1 complaint and 2 frens using LG with no complaints and 17 frens using samsung and 8 complained, how u going to judge ah?
and ur fren is ur fren, my fren is my fren, singapore population is singapore population leh.......how?
simple lor.Originally posted by FireIce:so if u have 5 frens using nokia and 2 complained and 3 frens using SE with 1 complaint and 2 frens using LG with no complaints and 17 frens using samsung and 8 complained, how u going to judge ah?
and ur fren is ur fren, my fren is my fren, singapore population is singapore population leh.......how?
do u relli like SE or u jus buy the fone based on others feedbackOriginally posted by Ito_^:simple lor.
SE, den Nokia den Samsung in this order. LG i dun like so service how good i oso wun consider.
both lor.. muz see on own preference and wad other ppls opinions, cuz i neber buy samsung before.Originally posted by FireIce:do u relli like SE or u jus buy the fone based on others feedback
wat if u relli love samsung but ur frens all ask u to get motorola?
u not my fren!!!Originally posted by FireIce:im now telling u..........nokia is the best!!!
mueahahhahahahhahaha
its double suey dat their staff dilly dally on things like these..Originally posted by 0lala:Its not the brand la
u think QC all 100% perfect meh
u juz got the sway one
same for other makes too
only thing i noe nokia carecenter here at causeway pt always ren shang ren hai.Originally posted by mrsmall:Always Nokia is the best and user friendly
and good cutomer care at their suntec service centre
other i dun no
hai lor.. my nipple stick not responsive oso le.Originally posted by sohguanh:Just to tag along some of the SE newer models the nIpple stick cannot move up down left right liao. Can only press in to indicate Enter. If wan the shiok stick muz go get older model liao![]()