powderful reply... I like!!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:u not my fren!!!
mueahahhahahahhahaha
later tio banOriginally posted by Ito_^:u not my fren!!!
mueahahhahahahhahaha
Yes, semens phone is indeed very good and addictive to use.Originally posted by ETboy:my samsung and nokia phone a lot of problem.. now using SE .... best.. a bit spoil still can use
then motorola must be super good liao since they only got the dhoby ghaut one i know of....Originally posted by joker105:u noe y nokia open so many care centre mah...
cos nokia hp has tons of problems... so must open many many...
unlike samsung, afew care centre cos problem little little bit niah...![]()
i think only the high end phones they put effort into doing..Originally posted by Gay 2:SE = Sony Ericsson
Been using SE phones for 2 yrs + ... SE phones are very reliable in my point of view.
This debate can carry on.. What i can say is that the phones we choose is due to one's preferences.
kao. u think we morons ar.Originally posted by troublemaker2005:okay all of you who has got problems with handphone manufacturers nows the time to strike...show them with some action by discarding their handsets...pm me and i will collect them from you and scrap them all...pls include your address or a meet up venue so that i can evaluate the handset value before you pay me the s/cc charges.
to start the ball rolling Samsung haters who own at least one Samsung handset pm me first hehe![]()

used N70 for dono 4.5mths like tat change liao.. so tulan with the software lor.. repaired it at causeway pt for dono like 4 times like tat then the same stupid problem solved..Originally posted by Gay 2:SE = Sony Ericsson
Been using SE phones for 2 yrs + ... SE phones are very reliable in my point of view.
This debate can carry on.. What i can say is that the phones we choose is due to one's preferences.
nokia symbian really cmi..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Nothing beats the raw energy of Nokia N series![]()
worst QC for nokia fones ever!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Nothing beats the raw energy of Nokia N series![]()
true...Originally posted by FireIce:blame it on ur bad luck lah
some ppl buy fones can use many many yrs oso no problem.....
I also just switch from Nokia to Samsung.Originally posted by 4getmenot:ya lar, depend on your luck also lar
i use nokia then switch to samsung.. will be upgrading to future samsung models as well![]()