Originally posted by banzie:
No no no but hor Its would be an event with my Christian friends... if only you guys don't mind lah... but it will be quite a normal and leisure not the Chanting-for-two-hours kinda event...
I'll invite
Fireice
missqi
forum_dude
Browniebaobao
JenTS
Huy
Cool-gal
hellokitty
hellwhatsoeverchinadude
viciouskittydon'tknowwhatnumber
Laurence82
Olala
goth_mind
devil19++
Skeujin
hmmm....
Everyone else... invited... hard to list all...If you interested I'm welcome
If you guys don't mind I'll PM the details probably october time. Event should be end of november or december....[/b]
Why dead?Originally posted by forum_dude:LOL Y ME. IF I GO, I WILL BE DEAD![]()
IF U SEE ME HOWOriginally posted by missqi:why am i invited?
even if i meet u face to face, i will still be nasty to you, whether you are xtian or not.
i will not hesistate to slap you if u say anything like your forum posts, and the only thg tt will hold me back will be my lousy aim which might potentially embarrass me.
foad pls.![]()
You scare your clone identity exposed issit.,....Originally posted by forum_dude:IF U SEE ME HOW![]()
I have no doubts that he got 5 ah guas ready to pounce on you.Originally posted by forum_dude:IF U SEE ME HOW![]()
You do realize that most christians tend to be anti-LGBT, and that I'm transsexual right?Originally posted by banzie:No no no but hor Its would be an event with my Christian friends... if only you guys don't mind lah... but it will be quite a normal and leisure not the Chanting-for-two-hours kinda event...
I'll invite
Fireice
missqi
forum_dude
Browniebaobao
JenTS
Huy
Cool-gal
hellokitty
hellwhatsoeverchinadude
Laurence82
Olala
goth_mind
devil19++
Skeujin
hmmm....
If you guys don't mind I'll PM the details probably october time. Event should be end of november or december....
Originally posted by Xtrider:Actually, this clone has been around for a pretty long time.
[b]
swee lor...jio clone also dunch wan jio me....
but then consperm its about christian stuff rite......[/b]
where the fuk is my khaki killstyle?Originally posted by banzie:No no no but hor Its would be an event with my Christian friends... if only you guys don't mind lah... but it will be quite a normal and leisure not the Chanting-for-two-hours kinda event...
I'll invite
Fireice
missqi
forum_dude
Browniebaobao
JenTS
Huy
Cool-gal
hellokitty
hellwhatsoeverchinadude
Laurence82
Olala
goth_mind
devil19++
Skeujin
hmmm....
If you guys don't mind I'll PM the details probably october time. Event should be end of november or december....
not clone har?Originally posted by 0lala:where the fuk is my khaki killstyle?
save the embrassement by not asking FIOriginally posted by missqi:not clone har?