wat the... hw cm got my name.Originally posted by banzie:No no no but hor Its would be an event with my Christian friends... if only you guys don't mind lah... but it will be quite a normal and leisure not the Chanting-for-two-hours kinda event...
I'll invite
Fireice
missqi
forum_dude
Browniebaobao
JenTS
Huy
Cool-gal
hellokitty
hellwhatsoeverchinadude
viciouskittydon'tknowwhatnumber
Laurence82
Olala
goth_mind
devil19++
Skeujin
hmmm....
Everyone else... invited... hard to list all...If you interested I'm welcome
If you guys don't mind I'll PM the details probably october time. Event should be end of november or december....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u invite they wil go mah.
who wan go? let's hab a show of hands.
0Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me got c wrgly anot. he mentioned wif his christian frds leh.
suicide invitation.
come, place bet.
hw many u tink wil go?
wah very sarcastic sia.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:anyway, it's oly polite to rsvp.
hi banzie, thks fer invitin. m afraid dat i wun b able to attend; will most probably be out of town for the mth. shall look forward to the nex outin. enjoy urself n do tell me abt it when me is back.
thank u for ur invitation.Originally posted by banzie:No no no but hor Its would be an event with my Christian friends... if only you guys don't mind lah... but it will be quite a normal and leisure not the Chanting-for-two-hours kinda event...
I'll invite
Fireice
missqi
forum_dude
Browniebaobao
JenTS
Huy
Cool-gal
hellokitty
hellwhatsoeverchinadude
viciouskittydon'tknowwhatnumber
Laurence82
Olala
goth_mind
devil19++
Skeujin
hmmm....
Everyone else... invited... hard to list all...If you interested I'm welcome
If you guys don't mind I'll PM the details probably october time. Event should be end of november or december....
Nah...like I said I'm a christian already, but as soon as your other friends learn that I'm a transsexual, chances are I'll have a long list of apoointments with christian counsellors.Originally posted by banzie:kaoz scare I invite you all to church issit? Or tries to brain wash you guys... or force you all to believe? Hao Xin mei hao bao...
WHO THE FU CK R UOriginally posted by newcomer:why my name not there?![]()
y so fierce. juz a lil wish of his to b invited.Originally posted by forum_dude:WHO THE FU CK R U
No lah.... Well just ask you to come to church that's all... haha when you become a christian... You'll automatic change back one... don't need counsellor..Originally posted by JennTS:Nah...like I said I'm a christian already, but as soon as your other friends learn that I'm a transsexual, chances are I'll have a long list of apoointments with christian counsellors.![]()
Errr...I already said I'm a christian, and I attend church on a regular basis.Originally posted by banzie:No lah.... Well just ask you to come to church that's all... haha when you become a christian... You'll automatic change back one... don't need counsellor..
I Xtian, will you slap mee?Originally posted by missqi:why am i invited?
even if i meet u face to face, i will still be nasty to you, whether you are xtian or not.
i will not hesistate to slap you if u say anything like your forum posts, and the only thg tt will hold me back will be my lousy aim which might potentially embarrass me.
foad pls.![]()
You go, I go...Originally posted by missqi:![]()
who will want to go his outing?
wapiang eh.![]()