dun tok big lah.u show them middle finger, they show u the door.Originally posted by skyfoo:if my sch damn to ask us for donations for such shits, middle fingers would be shown
ITE lahOriginally posted by monoslayer:dun tok big lah.u show them middle finger, they show u the door.![]()
Yes, show ACJC your middle finger. Do it.Originally posted by skyfoo:if my sch damn to ask us for donations for such shits, middle fingers would be shown
That's because it is, you've just +1 to his blog viewcount.Originally posted by gd4u:eh... my sch, every cls got this 1.8k clock, + 4 in library, 3 in canteen, 2 in hall, 4 in staff room, 1 in each LT .... how ar ???
And, the photo looks kinda doctored ...
They will pool money for a sheltered arena for their fight club, so no need to go to the nearby carpark anymore.Originally posted by FireIce:if is ACJC, will the students pool money to get the principal a new jaguar?
The photo is not doctored, taken in hall yesterday using a 1.3MP camera, so quality isn't that good.Originally posted by gd4u:eh... my sch, every cls got this 1.8k clock, + 4 in library, 3 in canteen, 2 in hall, 4 in staff room, 1 in each LT .... how ar ???
And, the photo looks kinda doctored ...
Hmm, innova is is rich... hmm. If MOE gave them money to install 1.8K X 62 clocks ... then there must be smt very wrong iin the building of the sch ...Originally posted by unignal:The photo is not doctored, taken in hall yesterday using a 1.3MP camera, so quality isn't that good.
WOW.
Either your school must be damn rich, but AJ councillor kana conned.
And my blog viewership? It is around 80uniques everyday.
i remember last time those JCs got organise those "parties" at Clarke Quay or some clubs. They would put up this stupid banner that writes their school name and what event it was. Smart pricks... underage kids coming up with such ideas at placesOriginally posted by kata:hahaha ajc..cokster sch..students stupid enough to buy tt clock,muz b those loser councilors' idea..half o e money prob went somewhere else..
wtf.....if its some people's problem dun come and insult the whole school hor.....its not funny...Originally posted by kata:hahaha ajc..cokster sch..students stupid enough to buy tt clock,muz b those loser councilors' idea..half o e money prob went somewhere else..
u think we gt choice mehOriginally posted by kata:hahaha ajc..cokster sch..students stupid enough to buy tt clock,muz b those loser councilors' idea..half o e money prob went somewhere else..
You signed up just to speak up for yourself..?Originally posted by anonymous2006:Obviously, $1800 is too big a sum for that small clock. I wondered where the money has gone to as every student was forced to pay $2. They said that we have to pay asap so that they can get it put up before the A Levels. However, it will be the JC 1 students who use it first.