Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow getting married?
congratulations!!!
sorry actually what I meant was...Originally posted by kalangkabo:i thought wedding invitation is usually parents sent one (in name lah)
i.e. Mr & Mrs ABC
&
Mr & Mrs XYZ
would like to invite
so & so
to witness the wedding (blah blah blah)
of their son/daughter etc etc etc.
if it's your brother, then it's their son.
SO, no need to invite.
just ask your parents to call them can liao...
Originally posted by dork3d:Mooku, your wedding's not a shotgun marriage hor?![]()
Dunno why but I keep reading the first 2 names as chee bye hoon.Originally posted by MooKu:On wedding invitations, how does one usually address the recipient, who is family?
For instance, if the recipient of the invite is your 3rd brother, which is more appropriate:
a) Mr Chye Bee Hoon & Family
b) Chye Bee Hoon & Family
c) Bee Hoon & Family
d) 3rd brother & Family
e) better suggestions?
anyway congratz hor.Originally posted by MooKu:sorry actually what I meant was...
usually the invitation is from the parents, so if the parents give to say, my dad giving to his 3rd brother...
anyway ahh thank u all for your help... tink maybe i'll just put " and family"...
Then what? CTM & Naan?Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi laksa?
*bei zhua dao*Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
by the way, what are you doing here
*kick teh back to study room*
yah... i think put full name is the common practiceOriginally posted by MooKu:sorry actually what I meant was...
usually the invitation is from the parents, so if the parents give to say, my dad giving to his 3rd brother...
anyway ahh thank u all for your help... tink maybe i'll just put " and family"...
I never said I was getting marriedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*bei zhua dao*
so shocked cow cow getting married worr, so cannot hide must come out![]()
croco ah croco... you don't want to marry me?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mooku, got invite mi?
>confused<Originally posted by MooKu:I never said I was getting married![]()
probably as main dishOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mooku, got invite mi?
we wait and see lo...Originally posted by dork3d:Mooku, your wedding's not a shotgun marriage hor?![]()
croc as the first dish - cold dish...croco jelly, seasoned croco meat..croco meat with scrumble eggs..croco meat saladOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:probably as main dish![]()
waiting for u to propose to mi mahOriginally posted by MooKu:croco ah croco... you don't want to marry me?
wah.....so sweetOriginally posted by MooKu:croco ah croco... you don't want to marry me?
I've seen the first one more. Though it is very formal.Originally posted by MooKu:On wedding invitations, how does one usually address the recipient, who is family?
For instance, if the recipient of the invite is your 3rd brother, which is more appropriate:
c) Bee Hoon & Family
d) 3rd brother & Family
e) better suggestions?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:>confused<
poor noopi always got bluffed...
u actually remember how old i am.Originally posted by Master -_-:Mooku getting married?![]()
ur like 21 right? So pure..so sweet![]()
Hi MooKu,Originally posted by MooKu:On wedding invitations, how does one usually address the recipient, who is family?
c) Bee Hoon & Family
d) 3rd brother & Family
e) better suggestions?