Originally posted by dragg:where is the guy's right hand?
tot all the shelves the same??Originally posted by Parka:I recognize the shelves. I think it's my neighbourhood library.
Never knew it was so "happening"
Girl: I think that guy is taking out pictureOriginally posted by dork3d:Girl: I think I wetted my panties... So uneasy and pai seh...
Boy: Let me check... (He put his hands in...)
Girl: Just put a piece of tissue on your hand and put below there to try soak up the wetness...
Boy: Okie okie... But you use your bag to cover hor...
Girl: Okie... But place them can lor... Your hand don't figget around, very tickling one leh...
Boy: Okie okie...
Originally posted by manjieass:http://www.stomp.com.sg/gallery/images/1001_gallery_hankypanky_1.jpg
These MMS photos of a young couple were sent in by Ng Zhi Yuan who was disgusted to see what he deems 'immoral acts' at a public library.
"They are disgracing their school. Their parents will feel humiliated upon knowing they do such a thing. Furthermore, it was in the library!"
wa! kids nowadays!!!
wat sch is this huh?? so familiar..
bt panjang govt high or unity sec huh??
Did u fail your Sex education?Originally posted by ShutterBug:I can see that we may not be short of babies in future...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Did u fail your Sex education?
Touch will not make babies... u need more than that