will it attract ants?Originally posted by ShutterBug:...hmmm...
she might leave a puddle of wetness there or a wet stain on the carpet when she leaves....
quite eewwy I'd say....
under microscope you will see find the ant dead with its tongue protruding.Originally posted by markzz:will it attract ants?![]()
You're just saying that coz its not happening at bedok library.Originally posted by dragg:if they are really doing what people think they are doing it is really damn disgusting.
bedok only petting.Originally posted by ditzy:You're just saying that coz its not happening at bedok library.![]()
Damn you. Of all insects you say ants.Originally posted by markzz:will it attract ants?![]()
Yea, because ur nick happens so to be "ndmmxiaomayi (ant).Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Damn you. Of all insects you say ants.![]()
dun bully laOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Yea, because ur nick happens so to be "ndmmxiaomayi (ant).
The sign at the entrance said "no PETS allowed " mah...Originally posted by dragg:bedok only petting.![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he just accidently drop his hands on his skirt la..
n she is helping him to pick up his hand n put it at her thighs lo.~~ why so kepo de..~
maybe she was actually trying to stick his finger further in.... oooh!Originally posted by aku1b0d0:ya lor..
but then hor, why suddenly the girl cover his hands? got scabbies?![]()
no lah. he was showing magic to her. need to cover his hands one ryte?Originally posted by tomsss:maybe she was actually trying to stick his finger further in.... oooh!![]()
girl: I am sill young.. so cannot let ur di di enter me..Originally posted by tomsss:maybe she was actually trying to stick his finger further in.... oooh!![]()
Choy!!!Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Yea, because ur nick happens so to be "ndmmxiaomayi (ant).