Wah piang eh ur signature , no wonder i so famousOriginally posted by seow:zhenghua government high, i recognise the uniform since i always buy softee go eat.![]()
Watch show need to pay money.Originally posted by motoway:cck library la.
Wah library got live action ar. Nxt time i go there camp and watch show liao.
I tink it's Unity sec.
i'll sponser them a budget hotel room.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Watch show need to pay money.![]()
its not...bpghs boys pants is white deOriginally posted by seow:oops, its bukit panjang government high,![]()
I sponser also.Originally posted by motoway:i'll sponser them a budget hotel room.
wah nowadays after my generation, those kids really change alot sia..Originally posted by manjieass:http://www.stomp.com.sg/gallery/images/1001_gallery_hankypanky_1.jpg
These MMS photos of a young couple were sent in by Ng Zhi Yuan who was disgusted to see what he deems 'immoral acts' at a public library.
"They are disgracing their school. Their parents will feel humiliated upon knowing they do such a thing. Furthermore, it was in the library!"
wa! kids nowadays!!!
wat sch is this huh?? so familiar..
bt panjang govt high or unity sec huh??
dotz???? i tot same uniform??? i think is unity sec la..Originally posted by dork3d:Funny leh... Why you guys must think that the guy and the gal must be from the same school? They can be different schools wor...![]()
I am sure that during my time (me was in sec sch in the mid 90s), some of my friends were doing something in sch le. Cos my sch is single session de, so after sch, it will be very quiet.Originally posted by FBI:wah nowadays after my generation, those kids really change alot sia..
anyway.. now in libaray then wats next?!
sch? park?