10 dollar only. they appeared to be very gan chiong oso.. never expect me, a chubby looking innocent angelic boy wearing specs, to beat him up.Originally posted by mhcampboy:He took your phone and you still pay him $$ and not report him??![]()
Oh. So can I ask the $10 now??Originally posted by Ito_^:10 dollar only. they appeared to be very gan chiong oso.. never expect me, a chubby looking innocent angelic boy wearing specs, to beat him up.
but in the end, he oso never ask. return my phone and rode away as fast as he could.![]()
He probably didn't want the trouble.Originally posted by Komon:so u now ok anot? btw y pay him a small fine? jus report him mah u did nth wrong in the 1st place![]()
hanor hanor, now got new ruse already, you pay me, I get your goods back, we shake hands later.Originally posted by kaister:He probably didn't want the trouble.
But isn't giving that kid money reinforcing his behaviour?![]()
i got a small bruise on my leg from kicking.. otherwise very fine.Originally posted by Komon:so u now ok anot? btw y pay him a small fine? jus report him mah u did nth wrong in the 1st place![]()
ok bank transfer can?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Oh. So can I ask the $10 now??![]()
group?Originally posted by ditzy:One fine day, you kenna a group of hooligans hamtam you then you know. You let them go just liddat.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:ok bank transfer can?![]()
firstly, it was foolish of you to give them money and saying that it was ONLY ten bucks. id say why dont you give it to me as 10 bucks is very precious to poor family.Originally posted by Ito_^:wah. i sibei dulan that guy. i called out to him, he just pretend not to hear and left.
just now, i kana robbed of my phone by two malay boys, one of them ran, i grabbed the other one, made him call my own phone.. after like 15mins.. we fought a lil, in the struggle i threw away my already dropping specs.. but too late, he got away. but he left his own phone and his precious bike behind.
i couldn't see now, heng they dunnoe. probably oso as gan chiong as me.
he came back, we negotiated that he find his friend and return my phone, in return i'll pay him a small sum of money and not report him. we talked for like 30 mins, he left. i quickly asked my student (brave pri school kid) to head for the nearby shopping area with the bike. shortly after, the other boy came and returned me the phone near the road in the open. we returned his bike and phone, shook hands and part.. we went back to find my specs.
now about the passerby.. when i was alone, without specs, so can't see, got this uncle walked by, i called out to him he simply ignored me and walked away!knn! i hope he kana robbed someday and kana hui lan! and i was so hopping he would at least help me call the police or what. knn!
Next time, it won't be for the phone or the money or the bike, its for revenge. You hamtam my brudder 1 time, I hamtam you back 3 times.Originally posted by Ito_^:group?
u can have the phone. pls take it. its urs.![]()
no.. im juz a lousy tuition teacher.Originally posted by dibilo:u are a teacher?
I got my retribution liao. Dun angry la.. I ignored ur cries of help and continue walking den i trip on banana skin.Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau i wanna talk about the passerby, not me!![]()