come lor.Originally posted by motoway:ITO so good to bully one.
Block and location please. I go camp there to gunnisack and take ur phone. Still got $10 bucks as reward!![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau i wanna talk about the passerby, not me!![]()
Pls lor, if i were the passerby i would ignore you also lor. Specs broken, looks like kenna beaten up, must have picked a fight and lost, GET AWAY FROM ME LOSER!Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau i wanna talk about the passerby, not me!![]()
no.. they never ask for money after dat.. pls read carefully. my specs i found it, perfectly fine. and i didn't exactly beat him up, i hold him at most. i kicked his legs.. or try to. and the only reason why i acted friendly so they wun go after the boy. if i never dropped the specs, i'd take his phone, bike and go call mata already.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u lost $10 + a pair of over $100 pair of spectacles too, and worse of all, u fuelled the robbing hunger of the 2 boys... they will strike again, maybe not u...but someone else...not mi not mi
Yea can see that... still don't get it... why you give $10!? He rob your phone!!! Hmmm.. If me I'll get the police or what... they are too young to be jailed... Probably probation. Good enough to turn them a straight.... than be criminal for life. At least I'm helping this two young chap.Originally posted by Ito_^:no.. im juz a lousy tuition teacher.
i dunnoe man.. i saw a figure and by the shape, i guessed it was an uncle. he wore light coloured shirt.Originally posted by kaister:![]()
The uncle probably got an elderly mother, one wife, 5 kids at home... can't really blame him lah...
Btw, how old was that uncle?
go read the above replies again.Originally posted by Fatum:you let two young robbers go large, so now they'll go rob somebody else ....
and you paid them ....
you're not helping them, yourself, or society over here .....
come to think of it, why the hell did you pay them, whatever the sum ? ....
did you "negotiate" or did you plead ? ...![]()
ooops ....Originally posted by Ito_^:go read the above replies again.
i dun wanna reply liao, i go do project better. gotta rush.
Originally posted by banzie:He very poorthing liao lah haha... Ito Got rob... and still must pay $10 and lost glasses and in the end come to forum plead for comfort got flamed for doing that.... Don't bully sia![]()
I think you haven't read the whole thread...Originally posted by UandMe:i think no one can understand why the heck u paid them money.
Originally posted by Ito_^:
[b]knn. u guys selective readers sia. i never give them money, they never asked, juz returned and zoomed away. i never lost a single cent!
wah, u very caring leh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:but i am glad u r ok...next time b careful, not to show yr hp or $$$ out and give opportunities to rob u....
take care. if u need help, or need someone to talk to, let me know via pm
actually ive typed all the info i know le. gt brief descriptions to handphone number, to school they study in. i think ill go report tmr.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, u very caring leh.
TS, dun blame that uncle la, as u said u cant see clearly, scarli he is those super old type how to help, but glad u r ok. anyway, next time must report police, dun let them scot free.. hopefully no next time la..
oh ok...Originally posted by kaister:I think you haven't read the whole thread...
siao. they worth more den my handphone on second hand market.Originally posted by alexkusu:if i were u, take my cellphone n throw bike into monsoon drain
The uncle dare not talk to mad person !!!Originally posted by Ito_^:wah. i sibei dulan that guy. i called out to him, he just pretend not to hear and left.
just now, i kana robbed of my phone by two malay boys, one of them ran, i grabbed the other one, made him call my own phone.. after like 15mins.. we fought a lil, in the struggle i threw away my already dropping specs.. but too late, he got away. but he left his own phone and his precious bike behind.
i couldn't see now, heng they dunnoe. probably oso as gan chiong as me.
he came back, we negotiated that he find his friend and return my phone, in return i'll pay him a small sum of money and not report him. we talked for like 30 mins, he left. i quickly asked my student (brave pri school kid) to head for the nearby shopping area with the bike. shortly after, the other boy came and returned me the phone near the road in the open. we returned his bike and phone, shook hands and part.. we went back to find my specs.
now about the passerby.. when i was alone, without specs, so can't see, got this uncle walked by, i called out to him he simply ignored me and walked away!knn! i hope he kana robbed someday and kana hui lan! and i was so hopping he would at least help me call the police or what. knn!