Originally posted by Ito_^:Cool it. You need to chill out in a bar? i go with you.
u very dumb leh.
its i who whacked the bugger. i dropped my specs on purpose cuz its loose, sorry la, my specs was already loose le, wanting to get new one. i never pay cuz they no guts to claim and i reported to police. i didn't chased after them cuz they taller and fitter den me ok? they come together i will get whacked, u think very funny is it? watching movie is it? u dumb f[b]uck.
i dunnoe wad is wrong with your brain leh, dunnoe how to read english come here shoot hot air and say stupid things. its not even relevant to the topic, this topic about passerbys and people who ignored other people's plea for help. if u have comments about anything else please shut the fuck up and go lick your mother's cunt.[/b]
ill release all my frustration, on the shop aunty, on ppl who come here shoot hotair.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Cool it. You need to chill out in a bar? i go with you.
Originally posted by Ito_^:You braindead cockroach ! Yep we all think it is very funny to see you whacked , maybe you did really deserved the whacked ! I hate to say it out loud but think most will agree with me . You god damn - deserve it !
u very dumb leh.
its i who whacked the bugger. i dropped my specs on purpose cuz its loose, sorry la, my specs was already loose le, wanting to get new one. i never pay cuz they no guts to claim and i reported to police. i didn't chased after them cuz they taller and fitter den me ok? they come together i will get whacked, u think very funny is it? watching movie is it? u dumb f[b]uck.
i dunnoe wad is wrong with your brain leh, dunnoe how to read english come here shoot hot air and say stupid things. its not even relevant to the topic, this topic about passerbys and people who ignored other people's plea for help. if u have comments about anything else please shut the fuck up and go lick your mother's cunt.[/b]
you really dunnoe how to read ar?Originally posted by storywolf:You braindead cockroach ! Yep we all think it is very funny to see you whacked , maybe you did really deserved the whacked ! I hate to say it out loud but think most will agree with me . You god damn - deserve it !
Look at your attiude, totally reflect that you are no better than them, uncle dare not stop to find out, as may end up getting rob by you !!! As you got the most sorry ass face !!! Maybe your mother, sat on your face, thus flattened your brain and causing brain damages and, her cunt happen to be imprinted on your face !
dude? you masked rider 555 ah? lolOriginally posted by markzz:Nevermind la.. u got your phone back and u are not badly hurt.
Moral of the story?
Next time when people try to rob u, simply
1) Press the number "5 " 3 times on your handphone's keypad
2) Press "Call "
3) Clip the handphone to your belt hp holder
4) Transform
5) Beat the hell out of those thugs!![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFdLWQNxtBY
*Beep**Beep**Beep*Originally posted by Cpt.ZR:dude? you masked rider 555 ah? lol
tried la.. bt i really cmi.Originally posted by CyanSupra:wah..
If I were u , I would armlock him and pin one of them down liao..
orh. so u're the uncle dat ran away to transform is it?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:*Beep**Beep**Beep*
"Masked Rider Faiz, standby."
*Click*
"Transform!"
^^&%%%%##@$%#%^%^%^
*theives runs away*
End of episode one.
Japan's Masked Rider is a young man using a swee swee SCRAMBLER for battle...Originally posted by Ito_^:orh. so u're the uncle dat ran away to transform is it?
so slow, u come back we all go home and sleep already.![]()
Uncle! I want one dollar ice-cream bread! Mixed flavour one!Originally posted by markzz:Japan's Masked Rider is a young man using a swee swee SCRAMBLER for battle...
Singapore's Masked Rider is a balding, pot-bellied uncle who uses a Yamaha RXK for battle...in the morning, the bike is used to transport his Ice Cream Cart...![]()
SG Masked Rider : Ok!Originally posted by kaister:Uncle! I want one dollar ice-cream bread! Mixed flavour one!
reminds me of spongebob n plankton.Originally posted by kaister:Uncle! I want one dollar ice-cream bread! Mixed flavour one!
Thats when ur icct and acct comes into use...Hiakkk...*powwww*...*bishh*Originally posted by Ito_^:tried la.. bt i really cmi.i tried to hug him from behind, den grab his throat, den pressed my weight on him.. cuz mi fat n heavy.. but not much success. i think they were just freaked out by surprise.
this is where i wished i learn even slightest bit of self-defence wld help..let him slipped, so i tried to grab and kicked him several times. cannot see clearly, see figure whack lor.. machiam kids fight.
he come back the second time very funny, he dare not come close to me. i pushed him back when he tried to move forward to snatch his bike.. he oso dun dare to touch me.bt i oso very tired liao.. heng no round 2. even more heng he no bring back weapon to pia. otherwise we can run for our lives liao.
huh?Originally posted by Twice A Day:Thats when ur icct and acct comes into use...Hiakkk...*powwww*...*bishh*
*BammMMM*
Ito_^: I warn u, give me back my HP!Originally posted by Ito_^:huh?
simi lai?
BAKAI!
this i noe.![]()
I am a teenager aged 17 1/2.Originally posted by Ito_^:orh. so u're the uncle dat ran away to transform is it?
so slow, u come back we all go home and sleep already.![]()
So u are the Masked Rider who arrived in a BMX! (Not yet 18, cannot get motorbike license )Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I am a teenager aged 17 1/2.![]()