no, average $200. i sometimes help my frens sell hp online, so noe abit.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Lowest $50, highest $200?
And their bike $100?
You really were at a disadvantage. losing $100 more to the theives.
fuck lah. use your brain and read!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wait, you got his phone?
Then, fuck lah! Just go make police report lor! The phone is one of the best evidence you can get.
And here you're more concerned about a passer-by who didn't help. You must have gone bonkers.![]()
fuck lah. use your brain and read!Originally posted by Aveme:Good luck for letting him go off scott free.Now he know who you are and that you very de good one.If kenna caught also never mind since will get let off.Later they gather more brothers come rob you again
fuck lah. use your brain and read!Originally posted by CoolMyth:If anyone want to rob me, I swear if I can get my hands on that robber, I'll give him a beating he'll never forget. At most I just claim "self-defense"
Of course, if he has a weapon then that's another matter.
But, ya, Singaporeans are generally apathetic. It's about asking the right person for help.
And yeah, you shall make a police report. A robbery is a robbery. Cannot let those kids off like that. Today they rob you, tomorrow they rob another one.![]()
so which is which, their stuff more ex or your phone more ex? you keep changing your story leh..Originally posted by Ito_^:i got a small bruise on my leg from kicking.. otherwise very fine.
i was worried for my student, i didn't even wan to let him run back home in case they gt more ppl follow him into lift.. first chance i got him to run to the nearest populated area with the bike.. (both his phone and bike worth more den mine, repaint it, can use or sell.) while i look for my specs, bt couldn't find so prepared to follow him le..
ya.. i tot its more. but a day after i calculate, its not.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:so which is which, their stuff more ex or your phone more ex? you keep changing your story leh..
U forgot to check his hp got any "Special " videos or not!Originally posted by Ito_^:ya.. i tot its more. but a day after i calculate, its not.knn. heng he returned.
faulty lor. we trying very hard to on it, so can call police piak piak them.Originally posted by markzz:U forgot to check his hp got any "Special " videos or not!
Can make a copy of them and BLACKMAIL him ..![]()
Nevermind la.. u got your phone back and u are not badly hurt.Originally posted by Ito_^:faulty lor. we trying very hard to on it, so can call police piak piak them.
den later he gt back he on it immediately. =_=?
their hp was faulty, not dat we never try. my specs was lost, can't find it. so i asked the kid to go opposite shopping area to call the police already. den i was about to take my stuff preparing to follow him, the guy came back say he willing to return the phone.Originally posted by Kenashi:should have called the police when the two thieves ran off, u got their hp n a bike, no better evidence than those to nail them
If someone rob you, you got their handphone and bike ? what so degrading to take them and report to police .Originally posted by Ito_^:i will (try) not to degrade myself to their likes.![]()
This sounds awfully familar.Originally posted by markzz:Nevermind la.. u got your phone back and u are not badly hurt.
Moral of the story?
Next time when people try to rob u, simply
1) Press the number "5 " 3 times on your handphone's keypad
2) Press "Call "
3) Clip the handphone to your belt hp holder
4) Transform
5) Beat the hell out of those thugs!![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFdLWQNxtBY
u very dumb leh.Originally posted by storywolf:If someone rob you, you got their handphone and bike ? what so degrading to take them and report to police .
If that is degrading , what is get rob, beat up till specs also spoil, in the end still have to be dog to pay people money to get back handphone !!!
Dumb animals ! that what it is call !