can't! eat meal already have to sit down and studyOriginally posted by monoslayer:by exercising more. now get outta ur chair n run the treadmill!![]()
li you zue ge ba you!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can't! eat meal already have to sit down and study
if time allows, might be playing soccer this friday
Dat 1 only build da stomach mussels... yr tummy fats still exist there... Da pills hor has to go with strict dieting and exercise...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hmm, doing 100-200 sit-ups a day help?
i don't really believe in those pills to make stomach slim or what..
must get rid of the fats firstOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hmm, doing 100-200 sit-ups a day help?
not really...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hmm, doing 100-200 sit-ups a day help?
No No, I got O'levels next month, resting nowOriginally posted by monoslayer:li you zue ge ba you!![]()
You have to tackle the problem from both angles. Control your diet, and exercise regularly at the same time. Don't start at 100 sit-ups a day. Start at 50 instead and slowly ramp it up as you get more comfortable with doing the sit-ups.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hmm, doing 100-200 sit-ups a day help?
Really? Dat 1 chim to do leh.Originally posted by monoslayer:do bridge. IMO, its more effective den sit-ups.![]()
where got chim? beri simple only.Originally posted by Bontakun:Really? Dat 1 chim to do leh.
I hard to do lah... Stick to simple football, running, basketball, badminton, cycling and add 1 more... blading.Originally posted by monoslayer:where got chim? beri simple only.
That's a real killer. Last time during NS my unit made us do it after our weekly jogs. I hated this the most. I could never hold for more than 20 or 30 secs every time. But I must say that if you can hold it for more than 1 minn you must have real killer abs alright.Originally posted by monoslayer:do bridge. IMO, its more effective den sit-ups.![]()
surf more sgf. can train ur fingers.Originally posted by Bontakun:I hard to do lah... Stick to simple football, running, basketball, badminton, cycling and add 1 more... blading.![]()