Wow! I didn't know People go Airport for studyOriginally posted by forum_dude:STAY AT HOME LA, U WAN TO REST CAN REST PROPERLY. DUNNO Y ALL LIKE GO MAC OR AIRPORT OR LIBRARY TO STUDY. WHEN IN GRP, SURELY WILL TALK
MY FRIEND LAST TIME O LVL DID THAT, KINDA DUMB, STAY AT WEST SPECIALLY GO THERE, SIAO GINAOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Wow! I didn't know People go Airport for study![]()
OI , SCOLD ME FOR WHAT LEH??Originally posted by forum_dude:MY FRIEND LAST TIME O LVL DID THAT, KINDA DUMB, STAY AT WEST SPECIALLY GO THERE, SIAO GINA
it is not as comfortable at home.Originally posted by forum_dude:STAY AT HOME LA, U WAN TO REST CAN REST PROPERLY. DUNNO Y ALL LIKE GO MAC OR AIRPORT OR LIBRARY TO STUDY. WHEN IN GRP, SURELY WILL TALK
SCOLDING THT FRIEND LA, I WONT ANYHOW SCOLD PPLOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:OI , SCOLD ME FOR WHAT LEH??
I got do wrong ah??![]()
its because of the hot and hazy weather.Originally posted by udontknowme:borrow books
do research
read
study
the library alwaes got alotta pple
normally, i go library to borrow books, pass my time.. i don like to go to the library and study.. cos it too quiet.. i prefer the music to be on while studying..Originally posted by gorby107:Hi guys,
ask you a question, what will you do when you go to the library??
Borrow, study etc?
Recently, I found out that more people are studying in the library as it is a condusive environment to study in? Whereever you go, you can see people studying on the floor, tables, chairs. With this, the library can become a schoolSometime, they also like to use their bags and etc to chop the places when they go to eat or etc. Like that it will be dangerous as it will be prone to thieves of stealing their items.
So should the library should placed more tables and chairs in the library in order to let the people to study in a proper manner or???
PS: Do you know what I am talking on
sometimes it is nice to be forgetful.Originally posted by ditzy:I know dragg goes there to bio busty minahs, and see ppl quarrel.![]()
Elephants remember the smallest of details till the day they die.Originally posted by dragg:sometimes it is nice to be forgetful.
maybe you should try.
are you telling me you are an elephant?Originally posted by ditzy:Elephants remember the smallest of details till the day they die.![]()
Meow......Originally posted by dragg:are you telling me you are an elephant?![]()
Awww, ever wondered why you're a regular there?Originally posted by dragg:a guy came into bedok library and started hurly obscenities. he was talking to himself while reading the papers.
knn, bedok really siao lang sibei juay.![]()