You want me to give you that leet keyboard is it?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:maybe she likes forum dude![]()
taking of t-shirt, going towards bathroom for a cool refreshing bath. otherwise i will be the one overheatingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Hot enough?![]()
hmm..mayi long time no seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Hot enough?![]()
its people like him that makes me lose faith in humanity.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i dun understand why forum_dude flame his own thread![]()
I'm still the same old me. Just that this sarcastic side of me is rarely seen.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..mayi long time no see
u become more sarcastic![]()
u dareOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want me to give you that leet keyboard is it?![]()
Not enuff.... must hot until EXPOLDEOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Hot enough?![]()

wah..jialatOriginally posted by PointBlue:its people like him that makes me lose faith in humanity.
i dunno leh..i think that so long never see u liao..ur skills more refinedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm still the same old me. Just that this sarcastic side of me is rarely seen.![]()
Provoke me and you see how.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u dare![]()
this one still the bestOriginally posted by tomsss:Not enuff.... must hot until EXPOLDE![]()

i no scaredOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Provoke me and you see how.![]()
trust me..u dun want toOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i no scared![]()
Nah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno leh..i think that so long never see u liao..ur skills more refined![]()

bring it on babyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:trust me..u dun want to![]()
and as usual..modesty is still not ur best policyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah...
It has always been part of me, just that I've refrained from typing that good nia.![]()
Up to you lor.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i no scared![]()
wah...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bring it on baby
i'll bring a large steamroller and crush em allOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Up to you lor.
Remember to bring lots of water when you see lots of fire ants.![]()
As requested.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bring it on baby