hyan...your keyboard suxs..u know that?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Forum_Dude, i sponsor you a 1982 IBM keyboard. Still functioning, capslock is missing.
vvvvvvvvvv
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As requested.
*press suxor button*![]()
I stick to my answer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and as usual..modesty is still not ur best policy![]()
you just wait lorOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
i dont feel anything
See who faster.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i'll bring a large steamroller and crush em all
oh dont stimulate meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you just wait lor![]()
later something in the middle of the night..something up your pants![]()
Duh!!!!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
i dont feel anything
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See who faster.
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh dont stimulate me![]()
Go BAR.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh dont stimulate me![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:![]()
I using my laptop's keyboard. I bet forum_dude has smashed his keyboard.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hyan...your keyboard suxs..u know that?
Really.![]()
u started it. theres no turning back nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go BAR.![]()
laugh simiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
no la..wrong clipOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I using my laptop's keyboard. I bet forum_dude has smashed his keyboard.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTRTCA6_R2U
I didn't. You all think too much.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u started it. theres no turning back now![]()
eh..boy arh..time to take ur med liaoOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u started it. theres no turning back now![]()
then stop crawling up my pantsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't. You all think too much.![]()

LOL.... did I even suggest that?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then stop crawling up my pants![]()
Thats forum_dude!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:
please laOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then stop crawling up my pants![]()
hes a dota player...Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Thats forum_dude!!![]()
maybe he got his clone to post hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:forum_dude kena banned? He never post liao.![]()