Where where???Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he got his clone to post here![]()
we scared him away. flames too hot for him to handle.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:forum_dude kena banned? He never post liao.![]()
u ask me..i ask who?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where where???
I hereby send out an emperor's decree.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he got his clone to post here![]()
Oh....Originally posted by PointBlue:we scared him away. flames too hot for him to handle.
u under campy arh?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I hereby send out an emperor's decree.
By Order of the Emperor, he hereby orders the Mod or anyone who is in charge to ban forum_dude and his associated clones. Failure to comply will result in the execution of all members in this forum.![]()
lol![]()
Nitez. zzzzzzzzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Then we stop here lor...
Anyway, time for me to sleep le.
Good night!
All nicks have to be original when registering. Have you seen any nick that repeated?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u ask me..i ask who?
i support original nicks
no clones![]()
night night mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Then we stop here lor...
Good night!
wah lauOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All nicks have to be original when registering. Have you seen any nick that repeated?![]()
night.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Then we stop here lor...
Good night!
nightyOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:night all
because got ppl flaming maOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:and i thought how come ezlink thread can last till 5 pages...![]()
Make it till 6 pages.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:and i thought how come ezlink thread can last till 5 pages...![]()

Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Make it till 6 pages.![]()

Change your keyboard.Originally posted by forum_dude:KNN, WAKE UP AND SEE THIS FUC KING THREAD GOT 5 PAGES.... DUN FLAME LEH, ME DO NTH WRONG
AND MY CLONE IS ONLY FUNNYRUUD, NO1 ELSE QUALIFY TO BE MY CLONE

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Never.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau
i dun have clones la... have to shoot me for wat i say..word by word![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never.![]()