Just walk-in and ask the manager.Originally posted by gLc:hmm den what is the procedure like? how do i go about applying?
thx!![]()
check whether they got paste any paper ard there shop anot... or newspaper lor... faster.Originally posted by gLc:huh got such thing one meh? just walk in and ask...![]()
y not..Originally posted by gLc:huh got such thing one meh? just walk in and ask...![]()
Yes, it is the most common.Originally posted by gLc:huh got such thing one meh? just walk in and ask...![]()
during my time was $3.50 for MacD.Originally posted by gLc:hmm kk thx guys.
Another qns, how much is the rate per hour?
thx!
this gotta depends where u work lahOriginally posted by gLc:hmm kk thx guys.
thx!
i dun know this... nv work b4...Originally posted by gLc:hmm kk thx guys.
thx!
try those telemarketers job... pay quiet high... 7-8 per hour oso got.Originally posted by gLc:If i dont go to fast food chains, where else can i go that has nth to do with fnb?
ans phone de... ur job scope is jus to ans and ans and ans... like u call mac del.Originally posted by gLc:telemarketers? whats that?
thx!![]()
so young work for wad? i hear my parents and relatives always complain abt 15-16 yr old ppl got bad attitude when they work at fast food outlets (no offence intended here)Originally posted by gLc:Hii.. I wanna ask bout working part time, like working in Macs, KFC or any fast food chains. Besides Fast food chains is there any other place where ppl would hire me?
Do they hire 15 yr olds?
And if they do how do i go about applying?
Isit worthwhile to join them and what are the rates like?
Thx..![]()
unlucky tu tio, not all laOriginally posted by SixSentinels:so young work for wad? i hear my parents and relatives always complain abt 15-16 yr old ppl got bad attitude when they work at fast food outlets (no offence intended here)![]()
i still dont get it why 15 yr old want work. is it coz no money or just plain bored during hols? if want work p/t at least wait til finish sec sch la...like 17/18++Originally posted by de_middle:unlucky tu tio, not all la
what im saying is, its better to spend quality time with your friends and family while ur in sec sch coz life is less stressful now. wait til u graduate, then you regret not enjoying ur sec sch hols...Originally posted by gLc:Na.. Its just to earn the extra cash, and i dont have anything planned for the holidays.
For the experience also why not?![]()