her blog of course she post her stuff la..Originally posted by LinLing:I prefer Xia Xue.
Because her posts are interesting luh.
But Dawn Yang's blog is all about her parties, her poses and pictures of herself. O_______o
I hardly remember when she blogged about something other than herself or her partying or her food or whatever.
So who do you prefer?
Btw, I think that when you people say Xia Xue bitch a lot about other people, its kinda biased. Coz' who never bitched before?
x2. i find my life much more interesting.Originally posted by FireIce:me dun waste time on either
click hereOriginally posted by dragg:provide the link please.![]()
nice one.Originally posted by monoslayer:
Me prefer FireIce... She's more feminine and realistic and straight-forward and D-lightful...Originally posted by LinLing:I prefer Xia Xue.
Because her posts are interesting luh.
But Dawn Yang's blog is all about her parties, her poses and pictures of herself. O_______o
I hardly remember when she blogged about something other than herself or her partying or her food or whatever.
So who do you prefer?
Btw, I think that when you people say Xia Xue bitch a lot about other people, its kinda biased. Coz' who never bitched before?
Me too. I don't read any blogs at all. There's better stuff elsewhere.Originally posted by FireIce:me dun waste time on either
its called 'Ah Lian'Originally posted by Rock^Star:I think Xia Xue looks like a pig, really.![]()
to you pig = Ah Lians?Originally posted by SixSentinels:its called 'Ah Lian'
u mean b4 she went under the knife or after?Originally posted by SixSentinels:dawn has fcuking HOT eyes![]()
Blog entertainment is linked to looks also. If she's Abigail, who wants to read?Originally posted by pierre^^:come on la
are we comparing blog entertainment or looks sia
what has writting blog got to do with looks?
ugly cannot write meh, must pretty ar
aniway i tink xx blogs are hilarous
i dun remember Mr Brown being handsomeOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Blog entertainment is linked to looks also. If she's Abigail, who wants to read?
I'm his fan. Mr Brown is in a totally different league altogether, totally.Originally posted by pierre^^:i dun remember Mr Brown being handsome
but his blog attracts tons of ppl
its being funny, witty and a gift in writing, nt looks la