Making people like Xiaxue popular encourages certain kind of behaviour. The kind who claim to be "doing good" by being "honest" when they talk bad about others, but they're just blindly shooting off their mouths. And when the damage is done later, just give the patheric excuse that they're just being "honest".Originally posted by LinLing:I prefer Xia Xue.
Because her posts are interesting luh.
But Dawn Yang's blog is all about her parties, her poses and pictures of herself. O_______o
I hardly remember when she blogged about something other than herself or her partying or her food or whatever.
So who do you prefer?
Btw, I think that when you people say Xia Xue bitch a lot about other people, its kinda biased. Coz' who never bitched before?
Originally posted by LinLing:xia xue is crap and she thinks too highly of herself even though she is so stupid.
[b]I prefer Xia Xue.
Because her posts are interesting luh.
Originally posted by -[0]-:i prefer xialanxue.![]()
Of course lar! Her blog of cours eblog about herself lar, then blog about others meh? Like xia xuay?Originally posted by LinLing:But Dawn Yang's blog is all about her parties, her poses and pictures of herself. O_______o
I hardly remember when she blogged about something other than herself or her partying or her food or whatever.
I concur.Originally posted by the.owl:xia xue is crap and she thinks too highly of herself even though she is so stupid.
you want intersting posts come to sgforums and look for my posts.
You cannot compare Mr Brown's blog quality with the other two bloggers TS mentioned above. Its like comparing a nokia 8800 sirocco edition to trash.Originally posted by pierre^^:i dun remember Mr Brown being handsome
but his blog attracts tons of ppl
its being funny, witty and a gift in writing, nt looks la
ok wat abt cbxue?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
how abt laolanxue?
pls dun insult the pigOriginally posted by Rock^Star:I think Xia Xue looks like a pig, really.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:pls dun insult the pig
Her pictures aside, her posts are of more substance than Xiaxue's ones ever will be.Originally posted by FireIce:why no one talk about sarong party girl?
who can 4get those pix?![]()
Forum people are not real life people.
By that I mean they are just a strong persona online, while in real lives they are meek, useless wallflowers.
They are losers all communicating via a channel where their physical selves cannot be seen, because of various reasons, I dunno, maybe they have body odours, or they have a nervous lip twitch which makes people uncomfortable to talk to them... things like that.
Have you noticed how most forumites are really negative? That's right. That comes from the lack of talking to real humans.
I don't care if some of the forum people were defending me, or like me. I think you all should stop going to forums and discussing totally trashy topics of no consequence. Just stop it.
p/p/s: Francis' latest reply is, "Ya...you just don't know what u r saying 'cause you are kena fuck while writing your blog in the 1st place....enjoy you fucking"
See, this is the kind of idiot forumites are. What am I talking about? Of course we should listen to his opinions. Look, his grammar is all perfect!
SCREW ALL FORUM LOSERS!