you eat bao zhi wan for fever?Originally posted by banzie:I'm down down with a fever....Don't want to see doctor.... but anyway to faster cure..!? Do you think I'll be cured tml morning? Tml still got to work leh.... If you're sick what's the method you use to help cure yourself? I eaten Bao Zhi Wan...
.... Go for a jog!?Originally posted by missqi:fever...
sweat it out la aiyo.
easy.
Hmmm so it works for you huh!?Originally posted by forum_dude:EAT YOUR OWN SPERM LA
siao ah...even more sick lor...got see the air anot???Originally posted by banzie:.... Go for a jog!?
Thanks... that is nice...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wear thick clothings n cover urself with blanket until u sweat, then change ur clothings. fever is not an illness, just that ur body fighting against some virus, be glad that u r having fever. drink more water ba, then consume more vitamin Cs products. God bless.
I heard the panadol will be in the person body for 5 years.... anyway thnxOriginally posted by MohamedF:Panadol for headache what comes wif the fever... Lotsa water... Lotsa rest... don't forget to eat... cool your forehead... stop surfing sgforums for a while... have a nice day...![]()
i think is 7 yearsOriginally posted by banzie:I heard the panadol will be in the person body for 5 years.... anyway thnx
Originally posted by banzie:I heard the panadol will be in the person body for 5 years.... anyway thnx
This Forum is CHIT-CHAT, forum_dude.Originally posted by forum_dude:EAT YOUR OWN SPERM LA
sweat it out... hmmm, ah missqi is very suggestiveOriginally posted by missqi:fever...
sweat it out la aiyo.
easy.
he/she having period today la.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:This Forum is CHIT-CHAT, forum_dude.
NOT BAR or SGGIRLS.
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:nobody loves being sick.
Avoid spicy food, fried food and junk food. Drink 8 glasses of water per day and most importantly, get enough sleep. Get well soon.![]()