They just get the satisfaction and attention by announcing to the whole god damn whole!Originally posted by browniebaobao:masturbation threads today har?
is it the haze make ple sick, lock themselves at home do nothing but only masturbate?
wahlew.
want to masturbate dun need to let the whole world know wan ok?![]()
maybe should do a survey.. to find out how many ple type with one hand!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:They need to keep the other hand busy oso... so there!![]()
not mi not mi!Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe should do a survey.. to find out how many ple type with one hand!![]()
butbutbut.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe should do a survey.. to find out how many ple type with one hand!![]()
i know wat u do.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i use one hand~~
no prizes for guessing what i do with the other![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know wat u do.
dig gold!![]()
omg.. u are really sick.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i actually touch the lady in white![]()
i'm asking her for 4d number too.Originally posted by browniebaobao:omg.. u are really sick.
imagining things liao.
i give u lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm asking her for 4d number too.![]()
6969 lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i give u lah.
pcc to release the evil tonix in ur body? ( breathe in too much haze)Originally posted by laurence82:tamade haze today so bad
yesterday can really smell
today wake up choking
knn
i go pcc liao lar!![]()