i heard pork is good for detoxOriginally posted by SGpork:pcc to releast the evil tonix in ur body? ( breathe in too much haze)![]()
now i know...why so many thread
Originally posted by udontknowme:so if you wank to detox...
and pork is good for detox...
erm...howd you get them both together ???![]()
why must get them both together?Originally posted by udontknowme:so if you wank to detox...
who is BrownieBaoBao?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Does BrownieBaoBao need one masturbation thread too?![]()
U are mistaken... it is actually just one person ....Originally posted by browniebaobao:masturbation threads today har?
is it the haze make ple sick, lock themselves at home do nothing but only masturbate?
wahlew.
want to masturbate dun need to let the whole world know wan ok?![]()
omg!Originally posted by udontknowme:so if you wank to detox...
then y u so boliao, reply?Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo..
need to create a topic asking why meh?
so boliao, i go stroke my bird le.
and u get the kick flaming their crappy threadsOriginally posted by Gordonator:they are just immature kids who gets a kick out of us flaming them for their crappy threads.![]()
opps, mi bad...Originally posted by browniebaobao:who is BrownieBaoBao?
what rubbish!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:masturbation threads today har?
is it the haze make ple sick, lock themselves at home do nothing but only masturbate?
wahlew.
not the haze la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:masturbation threads today har?
wahlew.