ditzy...... fifi was looking for you.....Originally posted by ditzy:Eat more carrots, the orange types. Not the white types. They don't work as effectively.![]()
you male or female??Originally posted by kenshin_himura:is there ani way to grow taller?? abt 5 cm>? btw i am 18 .. not sure f my growing has stopped![]()
Look for me for fcuk? ITS NOT MY DAMN FAULT THE CAT RAN UNDER MY SPEEDING CAR!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy...... fifi was looking for you.....
i male 191 cm... but wanna grow taller .. du flame hor.. want to be tall so i can dunk!Originally posted by hisoka:you male or female??
anyway you choose wrong nick lah kenshin is short one so you also will be short lor![]()
Dots...............................Originally posted by hisoka:you male or female??
anyway you choose wrong nick lah kenshin is short one so you also will be short lor![]()
CB 191 still not enough!!!???Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i male 191 cm... but wanna grow taller .. du flame hor.. want to be tall so i can dunk!
you wan to be taller than Yao Ming iszzOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:but been practising jum,ping but still can't dunnk leh.. so want to grow taller lor
Wear shoes make of spring.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i male 191 cm... but wanna grow taller .. du flame hor.. want to be tall so i can dunk!
nbcb!Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i male 191 cm... but wanna grow taller .. du flame hor.. want to be tall so i can dunk!
This is for you.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:nbcb!i 14 also 175 nia.
instead of growing taller, why dont u just train on jumping? fcuking show off sia![]()
haha sleping late to mug so .. but does losing weight imprive jumping ability?Originally posted by MooKu:there's this myth that children grow the most in spring...
and that you grow in height when you sleep...
nah no gf... seems like all afraid of me..Originally posted by leo-kun:you wan to be taller than Yao Ming iszz
too tall not good you have gf?