Omfg, 191cm and u cant even dunk? Im just 172cm, almost can dunk, still in training...another 1 or 2 months already can dunk dee. Go train ur leg lar...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i male 191 cm... but wanna grow taller .. du flame hor.. want to be tall so i can dunk!
For soccer fans: his idol is peter crouchOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:is there ani way to grow taller?? abt 5 cm>? btw i am 18 .. not sure f my growing has stopped![]()
JIAO WEI, MJ 170CM, DUNNO ANYTHING DUN SAYOriginally posted by alexkusu:how tall is michael jordan? about 170cm? but he can dunk right?
its the skills, not the height
Wow, he can think!Originally posted by forum_dude:AND 1 MORE THING TO THIS THREADSTARTER, SO WHAT U CAN DUNK, BIG FUC K? I USE NORMAL SHOOTING OWN U
IF U PRESUME THIS IS THINKING, THEN U R ONE RETARDED A SS. ITS LOGICAL AND NO THINKING IS REQUIREDOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Wow, he can think!![]()
He's above six foot I think.Originally posted by alexkusu:how tall is michael jordan? about 170cm? but he can dunk right?
its the skills, not the height
thats not the point la!Originally posted by ne0matrix:He's above six foot I think.
FORUM_DUDE QUITE TALL AH. ALMOST SIX FOOT SIA. YOU HOW OLD LIAO?Originally posted by forum_dude:IF U PRESUME THIS IS THINKING, THEN U R ONE RETARDED A SS. ITS LOGICAL AND NO THINKING IS REQUIRED
u play bball rite..Originally posted by StarPuppy:how come become flaming thread?![]()
You need new keyboard. Think your caps lock not working...Originally posted by forum_dude:IF U PRESUME THIS IS THINKING, THEN U R ONE RETARDED A SS. ITS LOGICAL AND NO THINKING IS REQUIRED
U SPONSER ME MONEY LA, I POOR CANNOT CHANGE KEYBOARD BUAY SONG IZZITOriginally posted by kaister:You need new keyboard. Think your caps lock not working...![]()
http://www.celebheights.com/s/Michael-Jordan-1482.htmlOriginally posted by forum_dude:U SPONSER ME MONEY LA, I POOR CANNOT CHANGE KEYBOARD BUAY SONG IZZIT
AND MJ IS 1.98M
to argue with his noob who suxor at dota?Originally posted by SGpork:u play bball rite..
u say lei![]()
Wah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:to argue with his noob who suxor at dota?
not worth my time?![]()
still thinks transland still in service?
me dun like to call ppl suxor..because point ppl suxor..1 point him.4 fingers point myselfOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Long time no see use leet?![]()
I think he dunno what is SMRTOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
still thinks transland still in service?