hmm.... i dun really like hypothetical questions... u intro a few chio ah lians for me first then we'll see, k?Originally posted by Ito_^:if those ah lians were chio bu..
wld u kpkb here?
chit chat mah... dun kill me k?Originally posted by FireIce:ok, so wats ur point of telling us?
if i know any..Originally posted by Ristar:hmm.... i dun really like hypothetical questions... u intro a few chio ah lians for me first then we'll see, k?![]()
bo jio.... if got 2, u one i one la... since u know them, u r the wing commander, im your wingman lor. if theres 3 or more... then maybe we can split. dun be so selfish lah...Originally posted by Ito_^:if i know any..
i'd keep em to myself lo.![]()
So? Did you smash their faces in? did you remove them from the gene pool as is the responsibility of any up-standing citizen?Originally posted by Ristar:a few hours ago, i saw these 3 chao c***b**s.... i mean, ah lians, in the mrt i was taking...
they kpkb throughout the whole trip, then a lot of action... it was so funny!!
talking about how good their skin is... the thing is, they are so fugly even if their skin were perfect, i doubt anyone in the right mind would wanna be their bfs.
in addition to talking very loudly as if they were bargaining over a piece of meat in a noisy wet market, they claim that they are highly educated and the person they are talking about is nothing compared to them, so they shouldnt be wasting their time on him/her. but the thing is, they still keep kpkb-ing about it.
then the most extra ah lian (leader) keep kicking the air as if she were demonstrating some kung fu called "stupidity"... so hilarious.
im willing to bet that if they took a video of themselves today, and watched it 10 years later, they'd believe in the evolution theory that humans evolved from monkeys.
f***ing lil monkeys.
><Originally posted by Gordonator:where's the picture?![]()
Originally posted by scabstermooch:So? Did you smash their faces in? did you remove them from the gene pool as is the responsibility of any up-standing citizen?
shut up Croco. aren't u tired of posting all those nonsense all over the forum?Originally posted by sgboy2004:not mi not mi
So I take it you didn't force them to perform fellatio on you whilst you thrust your hip and shout "headshot BOOM!" repeatedly? Before decapitating them with a spoon of course.Originally posted by Ristar:i sense much disturbance in u... u wouldnt happen to be one of them, would u?
or did u just watch some gruesome movies? time to wake up, man. remove them from the gene pool...![]()