tOdAy hOrXx.. i TaKE mRt wIf tWo oF mY mEi mEi.. ThEn hoRXx iN thE tRaIn gOt tHis b0iX B0Ix kEeP lo0kInG aT us.. He iS sHo IrRiTaTinG wOrXx.. DuNno WhY hE KeEp lO0kInG aT moIx.. BuT wE iGnOrE hIm..Originally posted by Ristar:a few hours ago, i saw these 3 chao c***b**s.... i mean, ah lians, in the mrt i was taking...
they kpkb throughout the whole trip, then a lot of action... it was so funny!!
talking about how good their skin is... the thing is, they are so fugly even if their skin were perfect, i doubt anyone in the right mind would wanna be their bfs.
in addition to talking very loudly as if they were bargaining over a piece of meat in a noisy wet market, they claim that they are highly educated and the person they are talking about is nothing compared to them, so they shouldnt be wasting their time on him/her. but the thing is, they still keep kpkb-ing about it.
then the most extra ah lian (leader) keep kicking the air as if she were demonstrating some kung fu called "stupidity"... so hilarious.
im willing to bet that if they took a video of themselves today, and watched it 10 years later, they'd believe in the evolution theory that humans evolved from monkeys.
f***ing lil monkeys.
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you feel better now after posting this thread?
Originally posted by Ristar:i've always been feeling great. esp after that performance by those ah lians.
just sharing my joy with yall.
mamamamama
maybe hes very amused by wat u and the other 2 monkeys did?
of coz he has to look around la... the 2 of u move to in front of him in the first place. besides, u expect him to stare at his feet like somebody who has absolutely no self confidence meh? u so sensitive, think he is looking at u?? u mean no one glances at u before meh?
then again, i dun blame u coz i dun think that ah lians have the capacity to think that far...
hahahahaha.. good one.Originally posted by mamamamama:tOdAy hOrXx.. i TaKE mRt wIf tWo oF mY mEi mEi.. ThEn hoRXx iN thE tRaIn gOt tHis b0iX B0Ix kEeP lo0kInG aT us.. He iS sHo IrRiTaTinG wOrXx.. DuNno WhY hE KeEp lO0kInG aT moIx.. BuT wE iGnOrE hIm..
tHeN suDdEnLy mY mEi MeI StArT ToKinG aBt hEr Smo0tH sKiN.. kE Ke KE.. AfTeR tHAt wE ToK aBt mY mEi dE eX-BF loR.. He sHo bAd to Her w0Rx.. oNly gOt PsLe CeRt.. bUt EveRytImE wAn tO Ha0 lIaN t0 hEr.. PslE only mAhxx..
HaiYo.. dUnNo wHy sUdDenLy mEi aSk mE h0w to ScaRe PeRvErtS aWay.. kE Ke.. sh0 i ShOw hEr aBiT of mY KunG fU loRx.. sh0 pAisEh wOrxx.. DunNo whEtheR goT bOi Boi sEe or Notx..
no lah, they'd probabyl strike a pose!Originally posted by Ristar:><i was so entertained i didnt take pics...
'sides, they are really so fugly that if ppl saw me taking pics of them, they'd think that i have mental problems, serious.
ah lians are like that de ar.. kpkb alot, no study, do Shet all day..Originally posted by Ristar:><i was so entertained i didnt take pics...
'sides, they are really so fugly that if ppl saw me taking pics of them, they'd think that i have mental problems, serious.
just wake up?Originally posted by forum_dude:NO VIDEO NO TALK
No need TV mobile.Originally posted by ghimpheng:that where we get our free entertainment in mrt
The more you look them, the louder they get...YES ! I Concur... There was once i was on my way to my friends house...Saw two of these girls talking loudly...As if nobodys business...they look quite chio...But the sudden outburst of vulgarities and Coarseness from their voice burst my bubble of them looking like princesses to me... It gave me a rush to get down and take another bus...
Sometimes i really wished they could see it from my eyes," I really don't need to know & i'm totally disinterested about your life... i just need peace..."
but i wish to know abt your life, jiejie... u haven sayang me yet!Originally posted by Vonderful:The more you look them, the louder they get...
Sometimes i really wished they could see it from my eyes," I really don't need to know & i'm totally disinterested about your life... i just need peace..."
*points to self*Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
ah lians
where is cute cute guai guai xmm![]()