Once u bcome famous photographer it wont be a prob.. den again.. the influx might juz be a prob..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, yeah they are sweet and all that. but i might get flamed for not giving local girls a chance. actually its more like the local girls don't give me a chance
i don't go to golden mile, i go straight to the factory
my superior always tells me "why do u have to go all the way there? they have already brought thailand to u at golden mile"
i still prefer flying to bangkok, or riding up to phuket / hat yai. my bike has a way lower chance of getting stolen there compared to malaysia, just because the people are nicer![]()
Alai Kedai~Originally posted by M©+square:WooHOo!!!!!
Shopping..Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha... Factory...
Anyway i'm going BKK in 2 weeks time... Woot!
don't have, no goodOriginally posted by Gackt247:Once u bcome famous photographer it wont be a prob.. den again.. the influx might juz be a prob..![]()
You.. muz be the girls..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm going in 3 days time.
beat that![]()
no prizes for guessing it rightOriginally posted by Gackt247:You.. muz be the girls..![]()
Hey hey.. wat r buddies for? Next time can i tag along?Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't have, no good
too much also no good.
the solution for me (locally) is to not even look, and be surprised with unexpected results
but then, at the rate i'm being thai-ed... the future looks uncertain![]()
u pose for me in the buff ah?Originally posted by Gackt247:Hey hey.. wat r buddies for? Next time can i tag along?![]()
Ur last sentence saved u. Or else i was wondering wat kind of factory u patronise..Originally posted by kopiosatu:no prizes for guessing it right![]()
i do almost ZERO shopping there.
almost zero because i don't shop, someone else shops.![]()
U wan soap go find Bassie la.. he pro.. i not even newbie.. taoyan..Originally posted by kopiosatu:u pose for me in the buff ah?
i throw soap, u must pick up![]()
my factory in bangkok produces long haired dictionariesOriginally posted by Gackt247:Ur last sentence saved u. Or else i was wondering wat kind of factory u patronise..![]()
then like that how u hook the girls that will be too much for me to handle?Originally posted by Gackt247:U wan soap go find Bassie la.. he pro.. i not even newbie.. taoyan..![]()
Puying Tai korn, jai dee tee sut.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Alai Kedai~
puying tai Sooooooooooooooay MUK!![]()
its either they didn't try, wasn't given a chance or are just too picky.Originally posted by 0lala:So many claim the local gals r good
if so,why are there so many fleeing after foreign brides
pfft
y even bother to know if they're good or badOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its either they didn't try, wasn't given a chance or are just too picky.
either way it doesn't mean there are all bad girls here.
nor does it mean there are all good girls there
its preferance, its decision.
Really ah!?!?Originally posted by kopiosatu:then like that how u hook the girls that will be too much for me to handle?![]()
Haha why do you think i'm going there for???Originally posted by Gackt247:Shopping..![]()
I guilty of tt when i'm overseas.. dratz..
Olala.. u got experience with local girls or not.. u still young leh.. dun jump the gun so easily..Originally posted by 0lala:y even bother to know if they're good or bad
when they're picky
already shows something
Dun complain la.. male fashion as always been a freaking big headache.. too few too ex.. tt area girls win hands down..Originally posted by Vonderful:Haha why do you think i'm going there for???
I usually get loads of clothes, shoes and slippers there... So when i get back, i hardly shop in singapore...
The things there cheap and nice.. they have very nice dresses and skirts for girls!!! & their shoes... unique, unlike typicla Charles & Keith...
A thousand SGD spent there can buy me a year's sully of clothes and shoes!!! *** EXCITED ***
ha bahtOriginally posted by M©+square:Puying Tai korn, jai dee tee sut.
Chan chorp Puying Tai.![]()
go to the thailand.inc forum, tells u where to shop in bangkokOriginally posted by Gackt247:Dun complain la.. male fashion as always been a freaking big headache.. too few too ex.. tt area girls win hands down..![]()
I refering to male clothes in general.. esp in sg.. sux.. no prob in korea in terms of choice.. but cost of living there high sia..Originally posted by kopiosatu:go to the thailand.inc forum, tells u where to shop in bangkok![]()
Mai ow Tissue leow....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ha baht
ha baht??? (give money)
neung pan... thorn tao rai?
gao roy gao sip ha, krap~
*beep beep*
pom... pom chooay leu
*beep beep beep beep*
mai ork
*kaching*
tao rai?
gao roy gao sip ha~![]()