i did woo them b4,onceOriginally posted by Gackt247:Olala.. u got experience with local girls or not.. u still young leh.. dun jump the gun so easily..![]()
Instead of pouring time into girls after all tt negative comments.. y not u spend more time on ur textbooks..Originally posted by 0lala:i did woo them b4,once
but do away with that
its pretty sick and tiring to see these local gals talking like some white trash on public transport and juz keep spending spending and shopping.
I'm very sure these are not the gals i wanna spent my time with
polish(poland) and vietnamese gal anyone?![]()
Hmmm... I think i wouldn't have a problem if i were a guy...Originally posted by Gackt247:I refering to male clothes in general.. esp in sg.. sux.. no prob in korea in terms of choice.. but cost of living there high sia..
But hell.. i burned my wallet over there..![]()
dude i spent mroe than 10hrs a day on my booksOriginally posted by Gackt247:Instead of pouring time into girls after all tt negative comments.. y not u spend more time on ur textbooks..![]()
yea i luv polo tees too,especially those beach onesOriginally posted by Vonderful:Hmmm... I think i wouldn't have a problem if i were a guy...
For guys i think polo tees (Collars down please...), bermudas & leather sandals rock!!! Simple and shuai.
Need go town, wear berms also can, but if don't want, just wear polo tee & jeans lorz..
Then go functions and work, the usual shirt & pants thingy..
Go clubs, jeans & polo tees... (clubs so hot, i wouldn't want to wear a LONG SLEEVE shirt!!!) *salutes some guys...*
I just love guys in polo tees... Don't know why...
Originally posted by Gackt247:Instead of pouring time into girls after all tt negative comments.. y not u spend more time on ur textbooks..![]()
Boy... Don't get influenced by those uncles...Originally posted by 0lala:i did woo them b4,once
but do away with that
its pretty sick and tiring to see these local gals talking like some white trash on public transport and juz keep spending spending and shopping.
I'm very sure these are not the gals i wanna spent my time with
polish(poland) and vietnamese gal anyone?![]()
Polo tees.. for once i tot u were my gf stalking me at sgf.. coz she in favour of clean cut white polo tee..Originally posted by Vonderful:Hmmm... I think i wouldn't have a problem if i were a guy...
For guys i think polo tees (Collars down please...), bermudas & leather sandals rock!!! Simple and shuai.
Need go town, wear berms also can, but if don't want, just wear polo tee & jeans lorz..
Then go functions and work, the usual shirt & pants thingy..
Go clubs, jeans & polo tees... (clubs so hot, i wouldn't want to wear a LONG SLEEVE shirt!!!) *salutes some guys...*
I just love guys in polo tees... Don't know why...
10hrs is peanuts.. i survived on 4 hrs of slp everyday for 2 mths to whack the Os..Originally posted by 0lala:dude i spent mroe than 10hrs a day on my books
i'm pretty tired these days
really,alls done except some touch up
Ur smiles too glaring la.. wat did i do to deserve such limelight?Originally posted by Vonderful:![]()
Vonderful smiles at Gackt247...![]()
Hey... Me same same with your gf!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Polo tees.. for once i tot u were my gf stalking me at sgf.. coz she in favour of clean cut white polo tee..
But den i tink not..![]()
i sadi mroe than 10...to be exact...14 hrs and it usually last till the 4am...and then i get up at 11amOriginally posted by Gackt247:10hrs is peanuts.. i survived on 4 hrs of slp everyday for 2 mths to whack the Os..![]()
Any white shirt with blue jeans is good enough for her.. no black, no brown, no grey "torn" jeans, no skull designs.. u name it.. kaoz..Originally posted by Vonderful:Hey... Me same same with your gf!!!
My fav combination is white polo tee & beige bermudas... *woot*
Poor me.. i am..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wear t-shirt, berms and slippers to orchard one leh
the only time i grab my polo tee without thinking is when i go for shoots.
but then, who's pleasing the singapore girls?![]()
/me dances around in bangkokOriginally posted by Gackt247:Poor me.. i am..![]()
When i get my paycheck u r going to be my tour guide..Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me dances around in bangkok
t-shirt, berms, slippers... yeah~!![]()
paycheck?Originally posted by Gackt247:When i get my paycheck u r going to be my tour guide..![]()
I mean pay.. the current one is allowance.. there's a distinct line between work n slavery..Originally posted by kopiosatu:paycheck?
today is payday liao leh![]()
no lehOriginally posted by Vonderful:Boy... Don't get influenced by those uncles...
See:Originally posted by Gackt247:Ur smiles too glaring la.. wat did i do to deserve such limelight?![]()
jeez to think i would let u controll meOriginally posted by Vonderful:See:
Gackt247
10 October 2006
1.34am post
Coz i felt arrowed about spending & shopping, then you asked him to study, and so I spared him...![]()
Den i shouldnt have spared him.. u can burn him for all i care..Originally posted by Vonderful:See:
Gackt247
10 October 2006
1.34am post
Coz i felt arrowed about spending & shopping, then you asked him to study, and so I spared him...![]()
Tch..Originally posted by 0lala:jeez to think i would let u controll me
talk to the hand*