Hmmm... wife must be good & woot, right? haha...Originally posted by 0lala:no leh
i like vietnamese and polish gals
they're really pretty
u saw miss vietnam 2006?
Originally posted by 0lala:jeez to think i would let u controll me
talk to the hand*
Pack luggage....Originally posted by kopiosatu:gooodnite.
now, what to do?
Nights...Originally posted by Gackt247:Den i shouldnt have spared him.. u can burn him for all i care..
Ok.. nitez von, kopi n ola.. n every1 else.. cya some other time..![]()
Wait for 2 Days to 1 Day left.Originally posted by kopiosatu:gooodnite.
now, what to do?
t-shirt, berms, slippers~ woooo~!Originally posted by Vonderful:Pack luggage....
Unpack luggage...
(Repeat 10 times)
actually i'm waiting for polyclinic to open.Originally posted by M©+square:Wait for 2 Days to 1 Day left.

look is one thing,u can get lotsa nice looking gals outside s'poreOriginally posted by Vonderful:Hmmm... wife must be good & woot, right? haha...
But whatever it is, wherever she might be from... It's always blissful to find that some whom you love and love you back... Most important i guess... Even if you get a super lousy sg girl, but if she loves you, she could just be that special someone in your life...
Sweet girl, she doesn't love you, she won't even cry for you.
Ah lian, she loves you, she would even die for you.
Key point: That person must love you. Period.
Originally posted by 0lala:i'll post some nice polish and vietnamese gals =P
veitnamese gals espeically
Mizz vietnam
with her pal
with miss japan
mmmmm.... mmmm...hmmmm.... mmm... oeverall i give it a 7.5/10
jennifer pham
dun got much pic on her tho
Tina Mai Ha
The rest
polish gals
love u...Originally posted by Vonderful:Hmmm... wife must be good & woot, right? haha...
But whatever it is, wherever she might be from... It's always blissful to find that some whom you love and love you back... Most important i guess... Even if you get a super lousy sg girl, but if she loves you, she could just be that special someone in your life...
Sweet girl, she doesn't love you, she won't even cry for you.
Ah lian, she loves you, she would even die for you.
Key point: That person must love you. Period.
Confirm you haven't go thailand.inc and see.Originally posted by Vonderful:**** Drool****
Vonderful hides to wipe nosebleed...![]()
u make it sound like sg girls all go n f*** their boyfriends who are hip, cool, stylish and all the crap first, then marry a dependable husband.Originally posted by soul_rage:and one more thing.
Taiwanese gals seemed to like Singaporean guys too. Many of those we met seemed particularly excited when they know we are from Singapore
My wife says that singaporean guys (when MATURED) are actually pretty good, and she says this from her group of friends whom are with singapore guys.
We are NOT hip, NOT cool or stylish, BUT dependable. Makes for good husbands, not good boyfriends![]()
Originally posted by soul_rage:and one more thing.
Taiwanese gals seemed to like Singaporean guys too. Many of those we met seemed particularly excited when they know we are from Singapore
My wife says that singaporean guys (when MATURED) are actually pretty good, and she says this from her group of friends whom are with singapore guys.
We are NOT hip, NOT cool or stylish, BUT dependable. Makes for good husbands, not good boyfriends![]()
I think alot of Singaporean girls like Malaysian guys coz 80% of my Malaysian guyfriends have a Singapore gf or wifeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
i tot its they like Malaysian as BF N Husbands ? hehe