Originally posted by laurence82:oops, didnt see the price
but why must say can order multiple times?
i tot food is always can order multiple times, or until your tummy is full, whichever is faster
byebye banana... dun work too hard ok.Originally posted by laurence82:i go study
u all play nice okie
i will be back later
no good eh!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows everyone 2 day?![]()
i mean the tea....... u can order different types of tea....... plus coffee..........Originally posted by laurence82:oops, didnt see the price
but why must say can order multiple times?
i tot food is always can order multiple times, or until your tummy is full, whichever is faster
its ok... actually i don't mind having simple cakes... as long as there's good tea in the afternoonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah very dainty loh....... i like......
i love tea too
hyatt has got fruit fusion teas also....... but i liked their 'afternoon tea' flavour... which is flavoured if i'm not wrong... with rose petals........ becos it has a special fragrance.......
but their spread is very small......
no lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Mooku..ur avatar..like the sheep eating something leh![]()
got one small dot..what it is?
if can dun work ppl want to work meh?Originally posted by MooKu:dun wan!
why pork pork nowadays always work work work... holidays now?
pikaCHU!!!Originally posted by MooKu:no good eh!
today monday... so boring in the afternoon.
how about chiu?
hvn't heard of V tea room......... was there twice these past weeks but din come across this place.......Originally posted by MooKu:its ok... actually i don't mind having simple cakes... as long as there's good tea in the afternoon
have you been to the V Tea Room at the Esplanade? been wanting to visit that place, but I'm not really sure what else they have besides the liquor teas... at about $16 a pot.
i see..should have the dog step on the bad man..Originally posted by MooKu:no lah.
first, it's not a sheep. it's a dog.
second, the sheep... i mean, DOG, has fangs.
third, there is a little caveman holding a spear trying to aim at the dog.![]()
now then i know the thing is a caveman.......Originally posted by MooKu:no lah.
first, it's not a sheep. it's a dog.
second, the sheep... i mean, DOG, has fangs.
third, there is a little caveman holding a spear trying to aim at the dog.![]()
so xin ku...Originally posted by TehJarVu:if can dun work ppl want to work meh?
dunno holiday finish oredi or not.......... but during term time also he works
bye banana........ (tok abt high tea oni run away)
li gong simi?Originally posted by alexkusu:cos...snoopy is gay..
so it makes a safer bet![]()
yeah me like pork porkOriginally posted by MooKu:so xin ku...
but it does look like he takes good care of himself... at least he exercises regularly and eats well... come online or not, not really important as long as he's well
pikachu ur head la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:pikaCHU!!!![]()
me go out..wanted to buy things for a new make-over
buy things for h/p.. wanted to buy clothes for myself..but dunno how to..me no sense of fashion![]()
buy gel..i want to have a new hairstyle..me been crew-cut for 15 years liao![]()
but i ish small side..haiz.. 150 at 18Originally posted by MooKu:pikachu ur head la.
hmm makeover... go heeren? alot of clothes there suitable for young men of your age
far east plaza maybe lah... but i see more of PINK, BRIGHTLY LIT STORES selling weird clothes for girls more than clothes for guys...
wah puppy growing up leow...
Here's their website. It's not updated though.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hvn't heard of V tea room......... was there twice these past weeks but din come across this place.......
$16 a pot? w0w...