Originally posted by StarPuppy:i see..should have the dog step on the bad man..
bad human..bully dog..should KILL them![]()
very nice... looks exclusive..........Originally posted by MooKu:Here's their website. It's not updated though.
And I'm not sure if they're still there cos I've not been to the Esplanade for... about a year
hmm why not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah me like pork pork
me no like kuku![]()
eh..at least i never say...Originally posted by MooKu:
puppy needs help before he grows up to be a psychotic serial murderer!
so violent!
hey toto, you're late!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so fast new crapbox ar?![]()
becos kuku is toopidOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm why not?
good evening...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:good evening people!!![]()
good evening carOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:good evening people!!![]()
i know i'm lateOriginally posted by MooKu:hey toto, you're late!
ok lah... not late, not late.
wat did u eat for dinner!
tomorrow, pratical on computer.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..toto is here..no exam to study ah
wah, so easy.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tomorrow, pratical on computer.
you tell me how to study?![]()
after that exam leh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tomorrow, pratical on computer.
you tell me how to study?![]()
1h 15min only sia.Originally posted by Rejected:wah, so easy.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:good evening...
good evening to TehJarVu and StarPuppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening car![]()
i'm sure they have other teas!Originally posted by TehJarVu:very nice... looks exclusive..........
but my ai ai doesn't take liquor.......... and i won't go with male companions (or other female people) for such things
so no go for me![]()
that one last paper lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:after that exam leh?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..at least i never say...
stab a rusty knife in his leg and pull it down to make a L shape then pour salt into wound, stab a small dagger into his stomach and pour itchy powder..then throw him into 10.C water![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos kuku is toopid![]()
lol, your dad always hijacks your computer hor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i know i'm late
my dad hijack my computer so i was not using the computer.
well, normal home made dinner.
you?![]()
he say kuku wor..im kusu...diff personOriginally posted by MooKu:
kusu kusu... what did you do to snoopy!
dun worry..ur still young..there is always next yearOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:that one last paper lor.
still i worried about my marks![]()