Not everyone wants to fly and turnover rate is high. We have 7000 plus cabin crew serving in only 88 aircrafts....so can't be helped.Originally posted by FireIce:considering 60-70% are now "foreign talent" (mainly msians), do u think we can still call it Singapore Girl?
Sure a not? That day I saw a number of Jap SIA stewardesses. Wow "droolz". So bloody chio.Originally posted by redpicanto:Sorry, but SIA Girls no standard drop, but
NO STANDARD. They are not pretty at all. Even my wife look pretteier then them.
So what came out of her mouth?Originally posted by elindra:For example, we went to a X'mas party last year and this guy came in with his gf and when she opened her mouth I told my hubby she must be a SIA girl and he said yeah he thinks so too.
The way she spokeOriginally posted by Rock^Star:So what came out of her mouth?![]()
i agree.. they are FOREVER rude to sgporeans.Originally posted by redpicanto:Sorry, but SIA Girls no standard drop, but
NO STANDARD. They are not pretty at all. Even my wife look pretteier then them.
wa lao.. tat day go toa payoh then saw China ppl as demostrator cum promoter for dono wat products..Originally posted by FireIce:considering 60-70% are now "foreign talent" (mainly msians), do u think we can still call it Singapore Girl?
It's okie lah... Some of these Singapore Girls moonlighted as social escorts at a rate of $2000 a night...Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren uncle got bj frm one of the stewardess...
bustard..
ok, so was it on the plane and was she wearing the SIA girl uniform when she did it?Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren uncle got bj frm one of the stewardess...
bustard..
Originally posted by manjieass:Those whom i have met are pretty polite, ain't I lucky or what?
i agree.. they are [b]FOREVER rude to sgporeans.[/b]
Sure or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:my fren uncle got bj frm one of the stewardess...
bustard..