becos i anti fiona xie?Originally posted by -[0]-:Why?![]()
Orhz...Originally posted by SGpork:becos i anti fiona xie?![]()
but your brother will drill a hole through your pants.Originally posted by SGpork:eww
she pay me i also dont want![]()
wtf...Originally posted by dragg:8000 x 12 mths = 96000
stay with him for 3 years
96000 x 3 = 288000
breakoff fee 100000
total = 388000
ho sei liao la.
do you get anything in return if you have a normal relationship with a normal guy and it did not work out?
I wish it could be that way.Originally posted by dragg:8000 x 12 mths = 96000
96000 x 3 = 288000
breakoff fee 100000
total = 388000
ho sei liao la.
do you get anything in return if you have a normal relationship with a normal guy and it did not work out?
liddat can only shag me 4 days a week la. LOL. Anyway, no one has yet to approach me for thath.Originally posted by dragg:8000 x 12 mths = 96000
96000 x 3 = 288000
breakoff fee 100000
total = 388000
ho sei liao la.
is that a hint?Originally posted by Quinsy:liddat can only shag me 4 days a week la. LOL. Anyway, no one has yet to approach me for thath.
this type of ppl r usually old birds one...Originally posted by :Is it 8,000 US dollars/Singapore Dollars/Ringgit Malaysia or Rupiah har?
Oso must depend on who is buying me lah.............!
logically if he is young he wont need a woman that way. chance are he is an old man. how often will he f you? if he is that rich chances are he is a busy man.Originally posted by Quinsy:liddat can only shag me 4 days a week la. LOL. Anyway, no one has yet to approach me for thath.
hmmz well it sounds ike a good deal, no need to do that much, good/ok money. well at least if the female( assuming its one if its male diff story) is at least ok lookingOriginally posted by udontknowme:8000 oni....no way lor
poeple must be REALLY REALLY DAMN desperate to agree to such things
think i will.. but depends on the other party la.. canot be pervertic, abusive.. but at most i will only do it for a yr, once i think i earn enough, i will run away..Originally posted by banzie:To be his/her mistress/mister ...... Would you sell your body for your soul!? I know someone had.... but would you? and why would you do that? Issit out of material things? Or you find it really nothing wrong to do that.... Or you are tired of being poor and hunger? WHy?
what if you does it liao you fall in love with him?Originally posted by huy:think i will.. but depends on the other party la.. canot be pervertic, abusive.. but at most i will only do it for a yr, once i think i earn enough, i will run away..
Until that really happens to me it's just what I think. Not a hint.Originally posted by Cenarious:is that a hint?
Haha, I don't think I would mind being sugared by an old daddy then. LOL.Originally posted by dragg:logically if he is young he wont need a woman that way. chance are he is an old man. how often will he f you? if he is that rich chances are he is a busy man.
besides that we have not mentioned the gifts and presents that you will be getting in the relationship.
i believe it is fair to say that you can consider retirement after 3 years.
What is your ht and wt? Long hair or short? Age above 18? You mind stayingOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Yes I would. After all I don't have any commitments now.