What is your ht and wt? Long hair or short? Age above 18? You mind stayingOriginally posted by Quinsy:Until that really happens to me it's just what I think. Not a hint.
ME!!!!!!Originally posted by caramon.:I offer 8K per month to the suitable candidate. I am tired of the current one. If you feel you can meet my expectations, feel free to PM me. Thank you.
an eight and a K?Originally posted by caramon.:I offer 8K per month to the suitable candidate. I am tired of the current one. If you feel you can meet my expectations, feel free to PM me. Thank you.
wtf....Originally posted by Cool-gal:ME!!!!!!
8K or more i oso ok..
weight is 1.63m Weight is 5%kg. Hair is medium ba. 18 this year, i dont mind staying away.Originally posted by caramon.:What is your ht and wt? Long hair or short? Age above 18? You mind staying
away from your current home? Are you pretty?
13 month bonus and other bonuses?Originally posted by dragg:8000 x 12 mths = 96000
stay with him for 3 years
96000 x 3 = 288000
breakoff fee 100000
total = 388000
ho sei liao la.
do you get anything in return if you have a normal relationship with a normal guy and it did not work out?
how much is dignity?Originally posted by banzie:You girls really so materialistic meh.... Want to be my gf? haha just kidding ok anyway.... YOu girls should have more dignity sia.... $8k and willing to offer your body for any person who is able to pay the price....
8k leh. not alot but oso not little. but of coz got T & C la.Originally posted by banzie:You girls really so materialistic meh.... Want to be my gf? haha just kidding ok anyway.... YOu girls should have more dignity sia.... $8k and willing to offer your body for any person who is able to pay the price....
first time i heard 8k is not a lot.Originally posted by Cool-gal:8k leh. not alot but oso not little. but of coz got T & C la.
of coz not on those old chiko peh la.![]()
if the girl chio i don't see any losses.Originally posted by banzie:To be his/her mistress/mister ...... Would you sell your body for your soul!? I know someone had.... but would you? and why would you do that? Issit out of material things? Or you find it really nothing wrong to do that.... Or you are tired of being poor and hunger? WHy?
If you don't mind, please leave your contact and your pic through PM. Thanks for your interest. I am sure it will be an enjoyable one.Originally posted by Quinsy:weight is 1.63m Weight is 5%kg. Hair is medium ba. 18 this year, i dont mind staying away.
Please hire me. I want my LV.![]()
If you don't mind, please leave your contact and your pic through PM. Thanks for your interest. I am sure it will be an enjoyable one.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ME!!!!!!
8K or more i oso ok..
hmmm if only part time lover, i will considerOriginally posted by banzie:To be his/her mistress/mister ...... Would you sell your body for your soul!? I know someone had.... but would you? and why would you do that? Issit out of material things? Or you find it really nothing wrong to do that.... Or you are tired of being poor and hunger? WHy?
part time?Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmm if only part time lover, i will consider
great side income
with the looks of daniel wu i doubt he will be so stupid to pay you 8k to be his mistress.Originally posted by philia:8k/month okay what... Who knows he looks like Daniel Wu... Plus it's even better if you end up falling for your partner in time to come. You won't get 8k when you go out with a normal guy and you won't know if you two will or will not work.
It's a good idea since there is no string attached.
wtf...Originally posted by caramon.:If you don't mind, please leave your contact and your pic through PM. Thanks for your interest. I am sure it will be an enjoyable one.![]()
dont do anything until the money is in your bank.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wtf...![]()