england ,match ahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:tamago...how's the match now?
FT 4-2. there goes our chances at AFC 07.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:tamago...how's the match now?
wao lao...i tot it was 2-2?Originally posted by ^tamago^:FT 4-2. there goes our chances at AFC 07.
sg buay tong.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao...i tot it was 2-2?
how come concede 2 more...
GOOT!Originally posted by ^tamago^:80%.... so is it good or bad...![]()
must be the quiz is easy.Originally posted by udontknowme:GOOT!
erm....ok lah...
x2Originally posted by ^tamago^:must be the quiz is easy.
must ask them set harder ones.![]()
i dun wan to be like freud tat kind.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok.
faster get masters and phd then go work as prof.
then can set harder![]()
hohoho~
nabeizOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i dun wan to be like freud tat kind.![]()
when will have freud quiz then?Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
english lah!!
toopid egg![]()
got a few lah....two by donna,two by blake, then another two by i cant remember who...Originally posted by ^tamago^:when will have freud quiz then?
whose poem they tested ah?![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
ok. all not my frens, cos i dunno them.Originally posted by udontknowme:got a few lah....two by donna,two by blake, then another two by i cant remember who...
quiz only lah....so not that difficult
erm....hehe...its ok...all die alreadyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ok. all not my frens, cos i dunno them.![]()
u sound quite slack leh.... or year 1 is like this one?
oh yeah, my blog open business liao.
argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:GUess what? I found a fixed term work in a fudge...cottage.![]()
Pity u guys are not here...i would have give u russian fudge, chocolate fudge, other fudge
and its one of the top producing fudge...establishment over here![]()
all die alrd?Originally posted by udontknowme:erm....hehe...its ok...all die already
so whether you wanna fren them or not oso nvm![]()
erm...i think for now still ok lah....but then my courses are all first year and a lot are intro courses...so wun b so difficult lor. hehe...
erm...whats the link?? PM me :mrgeen: if you want
or post here if you dont mind![]()