at 1st hor..i was looking at two vacancy..one at a salmon processing place, and the 2nd is the fudge cottageOriginally posted by udontknowme:argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok....im SOOOOOOOO NOT talking to anymore !
i dunno. my hours all upside down liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:Tamago still working night shift ah
haha....Originally posted by ^tamago^:all die alrd?![]()
tat means im alright. if i anyhow say i know them jus now, then......![]()
but do they have really non-core modules like maths tat kind?![]()
then how? ddnt complain to ur boss?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno. my hours all upside down liao.
fudge is BETTER!Originally posted by alexkusu:at 1st hor..i was looking at two vacancy..one at a salmon processing place, and the 2nd is the fudge cottagecutting, preparing, giftwrappin fudge.
but the salmon one was taken![]()
oh well..i got the fudge one..i guess its not as good as working for cadbury..but yeah![]()
errrrr... udon riding a bike?Originally posted by udontknowme:in other news....after lookin at the previous pages....
I WANT MY DRIVER'S LICENCE AND $$$$$![]()
sigh....
HOHOHO~ my mom will let me get a motorcycle!!
just need the $$$ to get licence and bike![]()
need...a....job....![]()
im not sure yet..Originally posted by udontknowme:fudge is BETTER!
hehe....
erm..do u get free fudge?? or a discount when you buy??![]()
its part of my job la.Originally posted by alexkusu:then how? ddnt complain to ur boss?
tired or not? got panda eyes or not?![]()
why cannotOriginally posted by ^tamago^:errrrr... udon riding a bike?![]()
unbelieveable leh.![]()
u sleep with other workers one ahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:its part of my job la.
i dun have panda eyes.... i'll slp deeply once i reach home.... provided the workers dun have anything else to do to my room.
ok... non-core as in nothing to do with psychology lor, just plain foundation crap...Originally posted by udontknowme:haha....
non-core as in??
the have math-like courses in business...
like this management science crap that im taking....
actually, i have no idea![]()
i remember my dad once bought back three chucks of fudge from aussieOriginally posted by alexkusu:im not sure yet..
i have yet to call in..and..u knw..sort things out
but u get alot of free samples in the shop
so yeah..u can get free ones..or heavilly discounted ones if ur buyin in bulk![]()
End of the Oct till XmasOriginally posted by udontknowme:i remember my dad once bought back three chucks of fudge from aussie![]()
NICE
so when r u starting work??![]()
or you dunno??
heh...
somehow cant link u with bikes.Originally posted by udontknowme:why cannot![]()
20 minutes from where i am...there is this place where all the rich ah bengs like to park their bikes....
so nice to go there and look look see see![]()
my add....Originally posted by alexkusu:End of the Oct till Xmas
wats ur add? i send u some![]()
byebye alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:okie dokielee
off to sort stuffs out
tamago > have a pleasant sleep later
tata~
i noe where udon stays....!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:my add....![]()
that one i post in shotbox when i see a lot of pervs around ok...
have a nice day!
and i have no more classes already lah![]()
can surprise and shock you with a lot of things....but no i wont type them out hor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:somehow cant link u with bikes.
wat else can u surprise me with?![]()
the place is near the supermarket i suppose...........
ar???Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok... non-core as in nothing to do with psychology lor, just plain foundation crap...
tamago is very smartOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i noe where udon stays....!!!!his address is........
H-E-L-L
surprises make an egg's life interesting....Originally posted by udontknowme:can surprise and shock you with a lot of things....but no i wont type them out hor.
heh...
erm....its not near any supermarket lah!!![]()
its near the sea
quite nice to walk there alone in the evening when its nice and quiet...
but i cant do that cos not safe![]()