you eat very fast lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:like u can grab a cab or take a bus from almost anywhere?
next time i will camp outside ur house and tap.![]()
internet is addictive meh....... i think after a while it does get boring...
me dont think so farOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u wan to retire and live alone?![]()
quite normal la.Originally posted by udontknowme:you eat very fast leh![]()
erm...they do have quite a lot of bus stops...but the buses are never on time![]()
id rather walk
erm....cabs here are not half as common as singapore
i remember a few years ago in toronto, i counted THREE cabs when i was out the whole day![]()
but now, its slightly more common![]()
hurhur...no need camp outside my house lah...i gib you key so that you can slip in ok??![]()
yesh it is addictive...can do many many things on the internet.
before i found this forum, me read A LOT of stuff...like the article just now....read until headache and think until cannot sleep, but erm....still never stop![]()
i just wish i can go home and sleep in peace.Originally posted by udontknowme:me dont think so far![]()
15 more minutes and you can leave....IF your colleagues dont come late![]()
nairmind...me lock the doorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:quite normal la.![]()
no wonder u need to get a bike.![]()
i dun wan to be caught lurking in ur house. wat if, like the teebee shows, suddenly u fall down then i break ur fall then ur parents appear....![]()
actually i skipped straight to the questions.
how u can read until headache one?![]()
but then, i can self-hypnotise....![]()
erm....cant you go to a friend's place and borrow their bed or sofa to sleep for a day??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i just wish i can go home and sleep in peace.![]()
wat if ur parents ask if we quarreled and shoved me into ur room?Originally posted by udontknowme:nairmind...me lock the doornothin will happen one. heh....
can...if you stare at the screen for soooooo long and a few hours in the dark,wont u have a headache??![]()
hypnotise![]()
im reminded of 'the jungle book'. ever watched that disney show??
dun wan la. paiseh.Originally posted by udontknowme:erm....cant you go to a friend's place and borrow their bed or sofa to sleep for a day??![]()
my parents wont know that you are there lah. grrrr....you ish so troblesome ah....Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat if ur parents ask if we quarreled and shoved me into ur room?![]()
i actually wun, but maybe cos i dun do it often.
i didnt watch.![]()
hannor.Originally posted by udontknowme:my parents wont know that you are there lah. grrrr....you ish so troblesome ah....![]()
i gib you the space under my bed lah ok!!!
jungle book....that one is nicenot like the disney movies nowadays....
i miss the old disney movies
sigh....Originally posted by ^tamago^:hannor.puts udon under the bed and sleeps on his bed.
just dun put me in the fridge can liao. wait kena mistaken as food and kena campfire bbq while u all dance around me.![]()
jungle book like quite nong ago... me wasnt a disney fan.......
relax ah lau...if i can tie a tie anyone canOriginally posted by laurence82:sianz, must wear shirt and tie, go cut hair, get mugshot, then attend some career forum tonight
i forgot how to tie tie ler
grrr
i meant to say, i gotta start practising till it becomes a habitOriginally posted by skid:
questionOriginally posted by FireIce:tonite going to colleague house for potluck........cook-out rather
me going to make tuna potato salad!![]()
how come? udon going to use her clone nicks?Originally posted by udontknowme:die...no mod tonight...
F| tomorrow can get Os...
maybe...heh...
neber make beforeOriginally posted by laurence82:question
how good are you in making tuna potato salad?