but not always surprise leh...some is shock. heheOriginally posted by ^tamago^:surprises make an egg's life interesting....![]()
but then, im more realistically linked to a fish. im a pisces also.
i thought its on the way to ur supermarket...
u can try bring a few fruit knives along so u wun feel so scared...
i see.... but u wun take those physics and maths ones right...Originally posted by udontknowme:ar???
me now very confused....![]()
me never choose major yet...so can take anything.
arts,science,business...so long i have the prerequisites, i can take the courses
i guess you can take whatever you want even after you choose your major. but its whether you have time or not. and so i guess once people choose their majors, they dont take anything else outside what they have to take...
hehe...i was supposed to take a math...but it was a night class and my dad said no...so i had to drop it lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i see.... but u wun take those physics and maths ones right...
like i wun take english and lit....![]()
knife is to make urself look stylo mah.Originally posted by udontknowme:but not always surprise leh...some is shock. hehe
on the way to supermarket got nothing nice to look at
on the way to downtown got this HUGE cemetary.very cool
hehe....what are fruit knives when people can have guns
heh....
u are really what they call the jewel of the house hor.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...i was supposed to take a math...but it was a night class and my dad said no...so i had to drop it lor...
the english course is compulsory!!![]()
bleagh...lol
no lah...actually physics and math not too bad. just that i always cannot remember the formula...![]()
but nowadays they provide us with formula sheets. need to know how to apply,no need to memorize until die...
heh...
you still going macs to do math nowadays??![]()
hurhur...Originally posted by ^tamago^:knife is to make urself look stylo mah.![]()
if ppl take gun out then u take out a few knives and start doing circus tricks, they confirm will shock. *dies*
ur campus sound very ulu sia.
do gals cat-whistle at u?![]()
har har har...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u are really what they call the jewel of the house hor.parents so dote on u.
not really doing now. spending my time on other things first.
quit sch and be magician la.Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...you watch too much teebee...
err....all the unis also not in downtown area...so a bit quiet lor![]()
arrr....me have the ability to become invisible.
so no...no one cat/wolf/dog/human whistle lah...
heh...
geography maybe. meterology. hmmm.Originally posted by udontknowme:har har har...
erm...me dont talk too much about my family...
heh...other than math and physics...what else you like to do ah??
me not talented AT ALL in that area...Originally posted by ^tamago^:quit sch and be magician la.![]()
wahhhh...your interests all not the same at mine at allOriginally posted by ^tamago^:geography maybe. meterology. hmmm.
how unsafe is ur area....
joking only la.Originally posted by udontknowme:me not talented AT ALL in that area...
in fact...me ish totally HOPELESS in that area...
studying...at least IF i study, i know i can produce results...so might as well stay in there![]()
20 minutes to breakfast![]()
what you having today??
if everything is the same then not good.Originally posted by udontknowme:wahhhh...your interests all not the same at mine at all![]()
ar....my area is actually VERY safe already.
but no way as safe as singapore lah.
singapore is safe....but when you compare to the world...is too damn safe.
arrrr....wanton mee again??Originally posted by ^tamago^:joking only la.
study how to disappear?
i went to look at ur campus map. quite big ah ur sch. *dies*
i think shld be same old stuff. limited choices early in the morning.
heh....Originally posted by ^tamago^:if everything is the same then not good.
whoa. wat are the chances of u surviving if u go out alone.![]()
maybe i will just have wanton soup.Originally posted by udontknowme:arrrr....wanton mee again??![]()
eh..my uni one of the smaller ones leh!!
go look at university of british columbia!!!! hehe...or york uni...
mine is considered DAMN SMALL as compared to those
i think not even half the size of NUS![]()
then shld be fine..... but wait, will gays assualt me?Originally posted by udontknowme:heh....![]()
crazy boi
erm...can go out alone...but not good to go out alone at night after it gets dark on a weeknight lah![]()
cos will get robbed or sexually assualted...the must common crimes that happen here lor
erm...at least no shootings in my area lah heh...
any erm...interesting news in singapore recently???
hehehe...oni have to see the words in bold and i knw its a think and think and think article alreadyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
but the questions quote thought-provoking.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...oni have to see the words in bold and i knw its a think and think and think article already![]()
ok...time for your breakfast!!
and time for me to read
and yeah..my school is nice
hehe
small schools also easier to make friends...heh
got street lamps lah! but not a lot...Originally posted by ^tamago^:then shld be fine..... but wait, will gays assualt me?![]()
gets dark = no street lamps?
singapore got no news... islandwide wireless internet to be rolled out by january counted? its not great news cos were not sure of the details, and if they use WiMax instead of Wi-Fi, we need an additional medium-sized USB dongle.
yeah...thought provoking...thats why i said think and think and think lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but the questions quote thought-provoking.
thought u anti-social one?![]()
i go eat breakfast liao. byebye.
like u can grab a cab or take a bus from almost anywhere?Originally posted by udontknowme:got street lamps lah! but not a lot...
singapore is really good when it comes to certain things lor....heh....
hurhurhur...id rather just tap neighbour's wireless
and when my house have own wireless,i dont password it...
just hope that dont get into trouble.![]()
heh....
oh well...wonder how much you will have to PAY for the wireless after its free. gahmen very smart...cos internet this thing is DAMN ADDICTIVE.
u wan to retire and live alone?Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah...thought provoking...thats why i said think and think and think lor
yeah...sorta anti-social..but the truth is...you CANT survive alone.
at least not in this world now...at least not when i have to study and work and whatever...
unless you wanna live like a hermit...but that is for later in life.