quite alright la.Originally posted by MooKu:toto!!
happy hor!!
hehehehehe
so how, everything fine now?
hohoho hahaha actually that's what I do too!!Originally posted by udontknowme:last time i tie the tie once...then i dont ever untie it
just pull it until i can take it off...
but..butOriginally posted by udontknowme:watch what watch
you dont even eat enough everyday
why aren't u in bed?Originally posted by udontknowme:how many slides you need???
noopi do 30. heh...
/me gives puppy some celery to munch onOriginally posted by StarPuppy:DUN WANT..ME WATCHING MY WEIGHT![]()
NOOriginally posted by udontknowme:i slept for 12 hours AGAIN last night
cant sleep now...
hehe...sleep time all screwed up already![]()
you just woke up??![]()
bye gui~Originally posted by GHoST_18:back to work...
bye...![]()
hehehe...yah...but i was in a girls school. so no one cared how the tie looked...so long you had one that was 'worn properly' according to the teachers, you are safeOriginally posted by MooKu:hohoho hahaha actually that's what I do too!!
but one day I dirtied my tie and took it to wash. The next day I almost couldn't find someone to tie my tie for me before going for assembly and panicked like mad.. so i went and made the effort to really learn how to tie one.
still cannot tie nicely leh... must try alot of times then the tie will be of proper length
me is watching weight...yes..but i never did say i am over-weightOriginally posted by MooKu:/me gives puppy some celery to munch on
why are you watching your weight? puppy is chubby?
Originally posted by MooKu:NO
I woke up at 11am today okay.That's quite a feat, considering I usually wake up at about 1pm.
there are some people with ties quite almost as short as the McDonald's crewOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...yah...but i was in a girls school. so no one cared how the tie looked...so long you had one that was 'worn properly' according to the teachers, you are safe
lots of weird lenghts and whatnot![]()
i think thats what most people do actually hehe
i think i have forgotten how to tie one already
i thought u said pass onOriginally posted by MooKu:bye gui~
press on!
chubby is cuteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me is watching weight...yes..but i never did say i am over-weight![]()
udon in girls school?Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...yah...but i was in a girls school. so no one cared how the tie looked...so long you had one that was 'worn properly' according to the teachers, you are safe
lots of weird lenghts and whatnot![]()
i think thats what most people do actually hehe
i think i have forgotten how to tie one already
me is badly underweight...and..no one compliment themselve that they are cuteOriginally posted by MooKu:chubby is cute
so you are not cute lah?
and some that are DAMN long alsoOriginally posted by MooKu:there are some people with ties quite almost as short as the McDonald's crew
hello snoopyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last week i didn't use ppt
i gave them more notes
I've been trying to sleep earlier lately...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
okok![]()
but you sleep quite late...so its ok to wake up late!![]()
what did u have for lunch??
si puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought u said pass on![]()
snooooooooopy!Originally posted by TehJarVu:last week i didn't use ppt
i gave them more notes
hmm...when i ate more junk food than normal meals, that killed meOriginally posted by MooKu:I've been trying to sleep earlier lately...cos late nights are really bad for my skin
hm I had a hotdogand then i ate a tea-egg
it was so delicious! i've not tasted any tea eggs with the flavor so deeply infused for so long!